Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-12-150.009515 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01903 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3JfoQc3SKxKzzauQNU46eSH4Bg1BZXhE94ad1f686b29f02aa47f8ffe31067213dfa6dee120559c8f159d2dce78219f263f
2019-12-150.0065 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.013 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3AREkazZdiPfHxD3wTdX1dbefncCNe5HXtd101163293ee91366c5398827b8912f6a093f754fd24a9a29e6be58d8d9bfc4c
2019-12-150.0053265 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.010653 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3LS8jxpFNiFFCJ9kAExuZbsyeNCKNhMQ8E152e39387016f6f28deb8c1024a6efdf981365c3511b38a68b67d58435374bea
2019-12-150.01424 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.02848 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1B6dRqTZcqFBzyaVeKBrPnUHLGnuxxtUoo348d3d61e8e890fb547ff38f682f1ce4f0fdb3e8e9106db0de12744c640c574a
2019-12-150.00355 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0071 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
397ucYZHLHPahj2jw2MTjFDAGp7Z7aLuj5a537f7f489b0819a02a8a09004e8386e8ac1196beae40e03341dfbe859ee0608

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 15, 2019, 05:11

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 297 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-02-02

Thanks! Just received my payment 👍
Date: 2019-02-02 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AbmrYrEFi4KoyBexk61rMs5oXfT5GHmuD Transaction: 4aeaea58f8dbf68a7b47219db7118244cfff8c755d6bc3bf70691a319195a9d2

Jaco, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-02-01

I deposited 0.06 BTC and got paid 0.12 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-02-01 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RAMdLkVfNCm1EvHt9CZtVSurxdtBfxRb Transaction: ca08229d6809d8541d74a5c3eee9e1908cdbd8a5fb93767d943cc9d9c7826037

Benjamin, U.S.A.
5.0 rating
2019-01-29

I put 0.25 BTC in the Start Plan and yes i got 0.5 BTC back. Best Company!
Date: 2019-01-29 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DygZmTuvz53MmTJDqgstuaZTmysAnxFGU Transaction: 828c71a35d2377e2d608b7047bd8314f6049b7153e2f696b71a8c2f272c3142e

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-01-26

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Robert
4.0 rating
2019-01-24

bitcoinassetfund.io is to right place to invest. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2019-01-24 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 36F8NfxmLLq8Nv7VAbkaKNqePLApY1MeWQ Transaction: 5566389ba9328d20f904dfce98094fd24cfb5994994b23628c8c809b2e7d8f9b

Mikhail, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-01-21

I have received my investment payout🙂 Thanks to bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-21 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H8y1QyUJd8azGiTkmvoqbjXmLDLasYVW9 Transaction: 590357b4d9eb5573d6a2012416da63d6d2929188beffca31e8307522f0629dec

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-01-20

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io from the bottom of my hearth.
Date: 2019-01-20 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lg8A2sYRLfn5kown2pFHneYSAaBSPo2MU Transaction: f1b82ea7086febdcaedcf88c46f71fac75ca641fdb498672850b36893aac4699

Aloin, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-01-19

I have received payment right on time 👍
Date: 2019-01-19 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3M4CUPugAW3ot5jE9sSsZ2BVfoj3mzZjJC Transaction: fac389105a27461acd6d370c43ef947f6ed065230f9fefcdcd50178ff18abcb2

Jan Munzar, Czechia
5.0 rating
2019-01-17

Dear Friends: This is one of the best online investments ever.

Hunter, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-01-16

I invested 0.1 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.2 BTC. It works!
Date: 2019-01-16 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 145JEKNwk1ktCRjbrgW6WEStj13a9Xcjfy Transaction: 8e085046f8515289b88cf75b6c1013c67049f62f261c0f1c3e5fcc9980c61707

Sven Faust
4.0 rating
2019-01-15

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!
Date: 2019-01-15 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.032 BTC Bitcoin address: 34jXmPmb5zbivKBrosj5BoiFSsUYgghFbu Transaction: 290ded145e6447ee0a7b5acf2fa73dc9f4a3a588a1d0e8d1b45dcbf974d36aa7

Abhiram, India
4.0 rating
2019-01-12

I just got payment on my investment for Start Plan within 30 days 🙂
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CGErewAFxDXugbnt2gfkxqs4vMUZb1UVQ Transaction: 2abea1c195737888082945fd87fa2a8a3c85acbdda2019cb60af901950e693af

Kristian Daecher
5.0 rating
2019-01-11

bitcoinassetfund.io is 100% legit site and good payout in time, thanks management of this website GOD bless them.
Date: 2019-01-11 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JTEaMgDJG95hzugUMSobazDyquZbsJLcm Transaction: e21c3e37fc8b8e2449c66e77f7a1b6bb5efb2684e0234760cd22b545203623ae

Hendrik
5.0 rating
2019-01-09

The only legitimate bitcoin investment site I’ve used. I wait 30 days and bitcoins double at my wallet.Thank you.

Massimiliano DeRose, Italy
4.0 rating
2019-01-07

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-07 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEX6Se6F2PYjvdzoouDKNRTZR8trPoyt Transaction: a632059b5e9a46b34db226fbbec1769c70278cfb4bdf726dd9d0968071cae150

Kristo, Kenya

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house