Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-05-260.025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.05 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3KYGQdk2Ax8LzLgPDwePc2bf4sptRx5tBNf326a2391c8e75d4338f4b875dbd1fa97f646f4ace472cc1cb06516fb8598662
2020-05-260.0187 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0374 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3DWfeNULf6vtiUUSpnpaDg56HgeCtnWYdF2dbb64a15b7f7d27ab637615ffb184e9606ea82d917ad2c70766ea6adad05cdb
2020-05-260.00481 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.00962 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1Axn7EDZQJ3MZ54gwgqdNymZZzHeiQmy316a6eaae1c5915012a6110a9e09e8270aa99259f1b80203f929a5383795714325
2020-05-260.007 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.014 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3M2J82VdKnyGDr75vRKnrHseYU1cvD7C4Mb6e35b960704c14a9bf84f99248b1eb9cb6f29a383ddc7ad405a691bc72b00a1
2020-05-260.015 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.03 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1XANDXwcJGQ31fFUqcMhy9AGtzzuJou8jbe405b73eee452d853841dba9291f1f0959ac5bf0aa8b962f6d005b5b2edc9f6

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: May 27, 2020, 10:56

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 275 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-21

Great! Super! I received my payment on exact time.

Aggelos
4.0 rating
2019-06-19

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
Date: 2019-06-19 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BCXQzdAD9KTj6NojcKHUenBPaPSbyYyoo Transaction: e54d38f1f188e6cc60576922067f342e48590149d2d866145c49780f6c68f1e7

Leon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-18

I received my payment today. A+++++

Henry, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-06-17

Good paying in time.
Date: 2019-06-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PHAXoubxVsFqmGrkdwstBKuSrmyLdnVkU Transaction: cb3930ed9eebc98ba395ee170cce4c440147e799d94489e7c65cdbacdd2086cf

Zsombor
5.0 rating
2019-06-16

bitcoinassetfund.io is the best! I just received my payment.
Date: 2019-06-16 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

Axel, Denmark
5.0 rating
2019-06-14

So far I am very happy with this service and am so glad that I have been able to find a legitimate site. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-06-14 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

John Sihar Simanjuntak, Indonesia
4.0 rating
2019-06-13

Wow! I have received my payment thank you 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Sunday, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-12

I got paid 🙂
Date: 2019-06-12 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NB2A8zhWfZ5LofoZecw12KhrnUfpeSwCQ Transaction: ba759cf61dee7bc9d0f338527bd778b5a23fb58742f66dd413881ce95526346c

Kingsley, Ghana
5.0 rating
2019-06-11

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-06-11 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 367nqztBq3gnLPAy1X7u93E2cTbbWkeKNg Transaction: c4bb0e0f20f380c39d61fe0dcd039c8a43282b370e4d78e8e2e1ce99fb8a537f

Dime
5.0 rating
2019-06-10

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2019-06-10 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DFByuXXp1ZqLztNnp65gVE1YAR2s2uLsZ Transaction: 3bb5b4b65601115983c5ef34410bfde58bf7aec854e08d3f8538f5a38e2ffbf5

Leo, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-06-07

i received payment on time. im very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Sheghun, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-06

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today 💰💰💰💰💰
Date: 2019-06-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 17dT9NK6B5dYa3e5jyzZGQx4gTRFjyYeKS Transaction: e69b8a660267294fa45c3ac1ffd6bd4a0afccd90ba3e39b0fff5a57a89fc65e4

Leon, Madagascar
5.0 rating
2019-06-05

It’s a a great ride! Payments always on time 👍🏿
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1As8ak4EfsMk8uRTUhoTZPQ5USaNTCMFRr Transaction: 4ea93bb626cd57bbe089977c660f2fdcd634924b5bd96710bb42047db2f00447

Johannes Petrus, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-04

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 14UWMGz9R9AXbKfw29VBGRxREzzA3Bit4m Transaction: d0577fc0a2552af7b7824aba41a00e7d7a653c5222d8b103ef9a9b6329894d66

matti
5.0 rating
2019-06-03

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house