Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-04-010.00425 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0085 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1AM6bGm4fV7hJabceJjxPiuSv41VnQThvYdd807a85525325d935845d8f14d707ecba99bb55a5da7626563fbc2c031a34f7
2020-04-010.02375 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0475 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1FJRd9ZEv7ZqrfRMBpRc8bhp3Zkj7UQB7Kee9eb6bac08f370b7103922016f1cbbcb23d6317feee1ccd234577b4cee814ae
2020-04-010.031686 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.063372 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
15oMkPJB6ZwWnfbZz1YsUA8rLD7fufh96x5df1d58b392f8fc41087bdb24d69a77910a9c40088f3a2159181e0470ff963c7
2020-04-010.00212 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.00424 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
333qgXfSyKPMYnXkDtmEKekZUr1ayVg8T769f0d95eac15fc7d10941202873660185d45cad1e7cea007acdd3be746409411
2020-04-010.0865 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.173 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3DEVWfL6xt2Z2oVbrHBqfJDZbrntKqrPtHbb168f3eb1c272960aa1d5d76da33a7f48e771b0f7c8ad12100baf0b3c660348

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: April 1, 2020, 21:35

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 259 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-02-28

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-02-28 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FpWVhEUSKK3VojNeb5u9XAQHFJpTi94a Transaction: df2a50e39a46516cdd38d3b4b87b915fb6df52f2eeabac65364ed7d95284eb7d

Benson, Tanzania
4.0 rating
2020-02-26

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑
Date: 2020-02-26 Deposited: 0.00535 BTC Returned: 0.0107 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GrstWzdpCMKSJov51ma3HeRzFE2uWFE5P Transaction: 866c693f990a5930810f09d336b41c8546dfd4256f6cef9a0e0e060a2d645e94

Jingco, Italy
5.0 rating
2020-02-25

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io

Buchi, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-02-22

Good paying in time

Prakhar
5.0 rating
2020-02-20

Payment received 🤑
Date: 2020-02-20 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FCQMWrnJpcfSFJq3cr8mVLjX7SMDPLgDt Transaction: 6c5e06b9660e0f3eac8ec6fa419d32f4b1ddea591c7551680222dd59474f195c

Thomas, US
4.0 rating
2020-02-19

I received my payment today

Kingsley
4.0 rating
2020-02-18

It works
Date: 2020-02-18 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HVmCCPCXjhzN8j2srZt7ANhb72H2D5D54 Transaction: 3a0aa1d4f36c0920e6225bf6f580fd5166cdf31699b1c6e8216010bf2d7837f0

Arman, Egypt
4.0 rating
2020-02-16

i made my profit of start plan, 100% pure profit after 30 days 🤑
Date: 2020-02-16 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 37an5UX1BaZuh3xnUGXEKo974wDcPJYY95 Transaction: 1a660952b0280c606fd7e1bf1fe3fcbe7f2f177af3f5ebce2b6cd12ebc95a657

mico
5.0 rating
2020-02-16

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2020-02-15

I received my payment today.
Date: 2020-02-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FC7eU8keeK62CyMkvtM2KLV3zCoagBdyF Transaction: ceda241f0454051d725e868dc55943f7ff5e78151d95a636145db8c72aa15b86

Loon, Singapore
5.0 rating
2020-02-14

I deposited 0.004 BTC and got paid 0.008 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿

Terence, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-02-12

Payment received🤩
Date: 2020-02-12 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GiTV2WBhjaScv1PfB3EFbkenoxzyNuT8W Transaction: 0e469b67ab73b9fe324b6eadd42e7d8ec92d1690308517f5454522c58b53552f

Nikos
5.0 rating
2020-02-11

I made my profit of start plan. 100% pure profit after 30 days

Magyvor, Jamaica
5.0 rating
2020-02-09

Thank you for the amazing interest received.
Date: 2020-02-09 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EF8jgm6rj1SSa4iHQv1beQYNhhWjVH6wU Transaction: 5d46558cdd5d5afa374211f4f9435c44201fad4498bea9b180b71be9f4788bea

Syed
5.0 rating
2020-02-08

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!

Ezekiel, Nigeria

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house