Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-01-270.00475 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0095 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344
2020-01-270.0028 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0056 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3N3X3UHNBxJgWwQcDCoLFNRpj3UVGmhmgE3b0a91ca8a5d4dcdb8e90ed56555a72f9f7d94d0ada01f79a5680e6afe13f72b
2020-01-270.0575 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.115 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3NKgZHaptvrsN88nLSYBFVALeaMrTKqqu99f8a6fad6ae56b4efb016a5288108c5074cb170af55fd6182d15dff5efd39f51
2020-01-270.012351 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.024702 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
12jtVitnbuok6jByMkEyv3JEUogBprgNbQ9670a27baf31dc524370e3113d96eb54909f1e072782208bb3f959697fc6501e
2020-01-270.007 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.014 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36xt5vVd8bERdD4WciFFCiQt24swEVEGm30ffceaabc3acaf816a120edf0a142f5ef4ddede1ba1f67a8f95d28fddeb1d276

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 27, 2020, 18:59

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 331 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-01-11

I just received my payout after 30 days.
Date: 2020-01-11 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EaiMRUsXTn9snzw6trFikfi9eEfcLsf3k Transaction: 805a794211c2343491364c54a3654bf8ec4da6b5a0abd4f74861540960e26d75

Taha, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
2020-01-09

I received payment on time.

Munir, Pakistan
5.0 rating
2020-01-08

I have received my payment. God bless bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-01-08 Deposited: 0.0051 BTC Returned: 0.0102 BTC Bitcoin address: 3N9T1khgCQDdFW3EeRrvqZL8EHzqctbRyD Transaction: b3a88c4cb043e4610e3c628bb80cbd7de707a5b7f9f21017780345bad3692874

Aggrey, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-01-07

I’m from Philippines. I deposited 0.01 BTC 30 days ago and got my payment – 0.02 BTC 🙂 I like to read all comment below and story to my friend to invest.

Gabriel, Philippines
4.0 rating
2020-01-06

All works fine 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-06 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DVdSWxrJGeavZhqrw5MT2EpKp1rN4XT1h Transaction: 9c10704c496b372f61248b7b523bb2b89cbdc81ab17dd3af18e1ab33c8a85b3c

Franklin, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2020-01-05

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰

Kareem, Egypt
4.0 rating
2020-01-04

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2020-01-04 Deposited: 0.0059 BTC Returned: 0.0118 BTC Bitcoin address: 36qhgv1brpFEkQa7i59K1DaiguyG89XZPz Transaction: 7c6d75f4713ef0881f888ff22d4eb4c88d19cd7b36a9a9fefa6f8c6c80f494ed

Darryl
4.0 rating
2020-01-01

I received my payment today thank you so much.

Aaron, Belgium
5.0 rating
2019-12-31

As promised I received my payment. Thanks

Pedro, US
4.0 rating
2019-12-31

I received my payment. Thank You. Happy New Year all! 🥳
Date: 2019-12-31 Deposited: 0.0078 BTC Returned: 0.0156 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ER6gT6uPqy5kVrfS2hdrU7M5wbEYaNR4s Transaction: e3d46d5ece7722662210f2eb8fddbd4749d18acd98a8438c446ff57b71b2bb8b

Homoud, Kuwait
4.0 rating
2019-12-30

Paid on time!
Date: 2019-12-30 Deposited: 0.027 BTC Returned: 0.054 BTC Bitcoin address: 35kSUmbsQEmpbf7rzVX9nNAt2NhnaRFTYZ Transaction: 3d75df139082bafdd5e9164465c290d2e363d8ad4e85b8c7c79f7c5ff7ec59b7

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-12-29

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
2019-12-28

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!

Christina
5.0 rating
2019-12-26

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-12-26 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.24 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GWDR5WhAUD4jo58yoW1fqrUFPmPQuKHrK Transaction: a5bc147b3ca1512b40f4f935cb26ab16dfcadaa436c1c935aaf914e4659ea2b7

Caden, US
5.0 rating
2019-12-25

My first time using bitcoinassetfund.io , let’s see how it works …
Date: 2019-12-25 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 36fXTJDgCUMx5bmPLvRnY5vTdJJ9K4Gr6T Transaction: 054fa65ded9d791c4cd2871d2e733ea47c92033d0e7ec1b053ae9e8ef03aeac2

Max

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house