Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-12-150.009515 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01903 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3JfoQc3SKxKzzauQNU46eSH4Bg1BZXhE94ad1f686b29f02aa47f8ffe31067213dfa6dee120559c8f159d2dce78219f263f
2019-12-150.0065 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.013 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3AREkazZdiPfHxD3wTdX1dbefncCNe5HXtd101163293ee91366c5398827b8912f6a093f754fd24a9a29e6be58d8d9bfc4c
2019-12-150.0053265 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.010653 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3LS8jxpFNiFFCJ9kAExuZbsyeNCKNhMQ8E152e39387016f6f28deb8c1024a6efdf981365c3511b38a68b67d58435374bea
2019-12-150.01424 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.02848 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1B6dRqTZcqFBzyaVeKBrPnUHLGnuxxtUoo348d3d61e8e890fb547ff38f682f1ce4f0fdb3e8e9106db0de12744c640c574a
2019-12-150.00355 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0071 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
397ucYZHLHPahj2jw2MTjFDAGp7Z7aLuj5a537f7f489b0819a02a8a09004e8386e8ac1196beae40e03341dfbe859ee0608

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 15, 2019, 05:27

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 297 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-11-30

I invested 0.01 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.02 BTC. It works!

Taha, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
2019-11-28

bitcoinassetfund.io is a pretty profitable website. Today, I received my first payment. I am very happy 😃
Date: 2019-11-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JmFiYdgYohVVvUSdPnHBRs4JKH4naCAsc Transaction: e13b4c784e1e94faebab6f61fb43461bad52035fcac3863dacc1b3347ef02099

Bharath, Qatar
5.0 rating
2019-11-26

bitcoinassetfund.io is the best! I just received my payment.

zolani, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-11-25

I received my payment today. A+++++
Date: 2019-11-25 Deposited: 0.0375 BTC Returned: 0.075 BTC Bitcoin address: 19Gdnu9x5qU3y2wu7xt4PzoCbqVSax4QiT Transaction: 960067bd2e54b18452325185311f1baba38844a7e355b4b356d9b9de2d3d78f9

Scott
5.0 rating
2019-11-23

I received my investment. It feels Great!
Date: 2019-11-23 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 36vAB6CG6J932AZFqLBzkHzDks2cc7iHUE Transaction: fe684ff15241ac161ea8cc458c3eb17633a3ef072d79e56c42a753a26806df57

Sathwik, India
5.0 rating
2019-11-21

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2019-11-21 Deposited: 0.0965 BTC Returned: 0.193 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HJQZvsXm7nCpHhHpVSrQnGE4dozCLtf6G Transaction: 366aeb9ea95f9278bceaab9c5c77a522b67134774948a593a8ad54bdc538f411

Cameron, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-11-20

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Kardos, Hungary
5.0 rating
2019-11-19

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2019-11-19 Deposited: 0.325 BTC Returned: 0.65 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GeKPwryLKNix5ek5rsajHJAoh9z8KrYmi Transaction: 7ee6578f0df4afa726700067ac05ae1cb80364b0dcf9c0a6d9708e7921369610

Joshua, Hong Kong
5.0 rating
2019-11-18

legit website to invest my bitcoins. keep up the good work
Date: 2019-11-18 Deposited: 0.004 BTC Returned: 0.008 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DxRx12SBBjbXwee9u71VyM9DipPNw6Ddg Transaction: 1adbc726d142af42e1df0d0fc5c327add0e8b4cce58421df429dc3c59ea04b0e

Felix, Panama
4.0 rating
2019-11-17

Thank you for the payments.
Date: 2019-11-17 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1BnRG2Shouy8erR81VFJnjaksqWxXZDUDr Transaction: cceaf9a497414bde21acfbfc2821078147b4896d20095ad4f9272cabcce9614d

Jeremiah, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2019-11-16

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Hendrik, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-11-13

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.

Ayman, France
5.0 rating
2019-11-12

Payment received. thanks
Date: 2019-11-12 Deposited: 0.0525 BTC Returned: 0.105 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PdxBc7KayyMkbELzq4ve4VGLuPtD5PEZM Transaction: fc40f578629687ad19aa07752542043c0155ec1021688308d8bd4d3db7f92c9e

Miftahul
5.0 rating
2019-11-10

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!
Date: 2019-11-10 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LoqCiTjKavYuwohTKV1mV793E5d7CBpZf Transaction: d099f085180b53f76a0e8083934395ce4e9973ffbbea8f2a5587fc552cb6ad0a

Douwe, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2019-11-09

I received the payment

Farish, Malaysia

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house