Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-170.003 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.006 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
13U6zK9V6hTCxFp8ycEJykUWz6Fy86iC3N1df54db30dcb64a28daffd216ab1c1ef7e015173f8e7a8df05fc597d67b4ffb8
2020-02-170.0118 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0236 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
33VdxLGqmcfbntQKzDSCq2YcVh9GRvEutqfa44778a887784c074037567a2e44eb6a0c6e674d35b52a6a9f50682e04ad1ba
2020-02-170.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
37an5UX1BaZuh3xnUGXEKo974wDcPJYY951a660952b0280c606fd7e1bf1fe3fcbe7f2f177af3f5ebce2b6cd12ebc95a657
2020-02-170.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
33gU9x4vqH7mi7ZqhR5psWQ8tqxPNDKiDX5ab5beba7cb54cc5419d1f47a904cbb8c70f7fbd1a991f14140cb07d8f4d6956
2020-02-170.002123 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.004246 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
35Gwm5XRxB2ka2epirvPSJpLJ7rrp45TCd9678e8102763c46a7e0fb7871182b6ef17c58f42b3b9c495aa223aa3240da3fa

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 17, 2020, 19:02

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 354 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-01-30

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-30 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 14soLmcQRF8TUv2gj8WwJcgzaaqt9Ap3ef Transaction: bf2a18ae7c4d3cdbb624575faaa23d4ebddd367c0eb78b11f53873f4c13e36d1

Solomon
5.0 rating
2020-01-29

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Xavier, Belgium
5.0 rating
2020-01-28

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2020-01-28 Deposited: 0.034175 BTC Returned: 0.06835 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmQk7AZmZBXL9c2NiUmSBpXBSTNnZbt89 Transaction: 33434d1c0a092aaaf07d3f95b2b0450a62528b6330a00d2689955f6827c6e6f9

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
2020-01-24

Payment received 🤑
Date: 2020-01-24 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NjznTRLomkAsMvxvVNbnBjGHHdkPVkpZd Transaction: 2357aa549ca66308d0b3e4e3913f5e79c9d6db325a28fb2ba584e1e7ae2464c3

Mikail, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-01-22

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.

Sylvan
4.0 rating
2020-01-21

Thanks just now got my payment
Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-01-21 Deposited: 0.2445 BTC Returned: 0.489 BTC Bitcoin address: 34vb6Z5aLjd4X4MDMAGDKVt2nPz6Uf42To Transaction: 0a246c07209ee997bd125f18f7f815e63579555b538103d55641d107871d62b5

Kieran, Ireland
4.0 rating
2020-01-20

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-01-20 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MFjZVLBw8BfeDDAN3k2iFv52DDHmViyQo Transaction: b253034e55c577cd99571ec33bb7ae6b192f51220903b2d3d8f36b07298152e4

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2020-01-20

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Arun
4.0 rating
2020-01-19

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you!

Ken, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-01-18

Good paying in time 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-18 Deposited: 0.00791 BTC Returned: 0.01582 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KKqiCrDaAX2icm557EkpmyzsU8pVzRDfT Transaction: c7aa7b119c72744dede38265633855cf25395a77f0645e95761584ddd2eba608

Muhammed, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-01-17

Received the return on time.
Date: 2020-01-17 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HTUnDNFxVLfTZLDGzsj3BGXTYwrLPAfQM Transaction: 4c91baf6ff61afb2a1d406f9216a9af88845b0711969b665be8dabe7d7b0b1bf

Thomas, US
5.0 rating
2020-01-16

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-15

I just received back my investment with 100% profit, Thank you so much

Kashif

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house