Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

Bitasset Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures bitcoin trading, cryptocurrency
trading, currencies, gold, silver and investments in blockchain projects (IEOs) with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-08-070.0042465 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.008493 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
383H4utAzYCqFrx4tTCu1VTqNK6EHD5i85bb0b4ff6eb47540be30d1a9279b8000a728d3402cdbb55102e0d4f6003225bf1
2020-08-070.0042385 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.008477 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36Z9iuokEXthfGtDj3um5rg1yqEL9B69qU4b509ae99a540d147243a90f8b83ff5bc45e2191e2765b27948572afb9526c7b
2020-08-070.003085 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.00617 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
19fnLZnBBxUK8voZsrac5SKvV5pDUJTGiRb441317614c92e130daff8b3e38600a7d4f44b9c6a164234c59c5ee62198e98f
2020-08-070.006 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.012 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1HKDVSKYAifkFGnNozLEzaGLpMPNDJnz2x25aecccdf2b971618e9a822a5de64867149ac2524579875a71cc7670842a7b79
2020-08-070.002084 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.004168 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
38DjEscwCXxU7MMVR9FYQH4FSQrbHBnTBd3d76301d894acb8a991bd806a0163eeb0830fc1384abc36ee6bc9534ffd4998a

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: August 8, 2020, 01:19

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 318 reviews)
Excellent58%
Very good42%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-07-14

Super 👌 I received payment on time

Rayyan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2020-07-12

I love you team… got paid today…
Date: 2020-07-12 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AzHhqXxgLQ3G9sgoXVPB8RhW8qERqweQy Transaction: a62eac9f0874ae244c68fc30ad89f5bf91cc04c819fa2d2b6d8dd70fc931e43b

Hashri
5.0 rating
2020-07-11

I have received my investment payout 🤑 🤑 🤑
Date: 2020-07-11 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lt6EMYTwsfvzUbY2RwTqjp55gaMKC44JB Transaction: 8ec90c5bb9a10362e8649a68049660c0cc66d2bad0c42d3d48867bc6006a7fc0

Aloin, Canada
4.0 rating
2020-07-09

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!

Louis, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-07-08

Received the return on time.

Loon
5.0 rating
2020-07-07

Super 🤑 I received payment on time
Date: 2020-07-07 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EAJ1TLrdvjVVZkYoamcgLovraC5DxSgba Transaction: e34a56d7879531b38e2da1b8f5d2813d365c50ec01a490ac7f2d5370c78ccc66

Kecia Pedro, US
5.0 rating
2020-07-06

bitcoinassetfund.io is really changing lives. Thank you, thank you.

Joseph, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-07-03

I just received back my investment with 100% profit, Thank you so much
Date: 2020-07-03 Deposited: 0.06174 BTC Returned: 0.12348 BTC Bitcoin address: 1QCSiW9xKPaTuz6TeQ72yaDrQN6A7kF2A1 Transaction: 3a272ca8581f79de7fe756e22a6c13232a42b7ad9ae9eaca57e0eab0f7699089

Cathy, US
4.0 rating
2020-07-01

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io, I’ve received my payment.
Date: 2020-07-01 Deposited: 0.0022 BTC Returned: 0.0044 BTC Bitcoin address: 17kj5Y9dfXFyZv3wMK1nPYJgypGYwrnxxR Transaction: f77f20096645770d78018627fd43b4319201e838bbdc798cbbd31868da95fb0d

Kristian, Bulgaria
4.0 rating
2020-06-29

I invested 0.005 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.01 BTC. It works!

Hamid
5.0 rating
2020-06-27

legit website to invest my bitcoins. keep up the good work

Felix, Panama
5.0 rating
2020-06-24

This program is suitable and good for all investor.
Date: 2020-06-25 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Q7bVqHcGSNKLxCDeSgwpCtTHCzsntQqMS Transaction: 5f2de46fe872a67cd7909d20243b3483d12534481ce32a9c480f774fc75aa1ca

Chris, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-06-23

I made my profit of start plan. 100% pure profit after 30 fays.
thanks
Date: 2020-06-23 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EMLXP1vy3BPmFcrAjHRn7U3CyTVCiKRbp Transaction: 7488878029921fd1fb78aa19b6a329aab6357148eca4fa9a2cbba4256aec4099

Emilio, Philippines
5.0 rating
2020-06-22

super i received payment on time 👏👏👏

Robert, US
4.0 rating
2020-06-20

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️
Date: 2020-06-20 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 1H4aMvfMjp887S98urZcPG9gjQQufpz7dk Transaction: 5a140e594c4035acfd4c167b90986e3d9b9085a91adb343c0db17afdaa73b2da

Emmanuel

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house