Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

BitBeneficial Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures, currencies, gold, silver and oil trading with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-01-270.00475 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0095 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344
2020-01-270.0028 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0056 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3N3X3UHNBxJgWwQcDCoLFNRpj3UVGmhmgE3b0a91ca8a5d4dcdb8e90ed56555a72f9f7d94d0ada01f79a5680e6afe13f72b
2020-01-270.0575 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.115 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3NKgZHaptvrsN88nLSYBFVALeaMrTKqqu99f8a6fad6ae56b4efb016a5288108c5074cb170af55fd6182d15dff5efd39f51
2020-01-270.012351 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.024702 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
12jtVitnbuok6jByMkEyv3JEUogBprgNbQ9670a27baf31dc524370e3113d96eb54909f1e072782208bb3f959697fc6501e
2020-01-270.007 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.014 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36xt5vVd8bERdD4WciFFCiQt24swEVEGm30ffceaabc3acaf816a120edf0a142f5ef4ddede1ba1f67a8f95d28fddeb1d276

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 27, 2020, 18:43

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 331 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2018-12-25

Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io I received my payment.
Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 12N9oJpfug8asFhUstYumQQJ2qoHykyKM3 Transaction: 693efa2e0ccbba7eba2a35cd968b69722fe86903c8b55aef33e7961c845a52c5

Luiz, Brazil
5.0 rating
2018-12-24

Received my payout on Expert Plan and reinvested it all again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io More Power God Bless!

Francois Pierre, South Africa
4.0 rating
2018-12-23

I invested 0.28 BTC and got 0.56 BTC as promised 🙂 Got paid 30 days after my investment. Date: 2018-12-23 Deposited: 0.28 BTC Returned: 0.56 BTC Bitcoin address: 17wDkXo9t4ajF9jJMuFLLPSv4tqT4XPgBp Transaction: 36300f385fb7b615030f5713e95fa1c044747bc67437cee6975cf5497f8b5008

Farooq
5.0 rating
2018-12-20

My investment finished landing into my wallet. This website its very powerful and great payment. Thx
Date: 2018-12-20 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 19ipyrW4YmJKsPt3uoKfXqBSdmqwkVjp8x Transaction: ee77c6ef9adf35fa1b4509af845a673214919b73e2266e38044cfef5ddfd5485

Kwashi, Ghana
4.0 rating
2018-12-19

Wow!… I just got my payment I invested 0.25 BTC and got 0.5 BTC.
Thanks to bitcoinassetfund.io

Louw Chantal, South Africa
5.0 rating
2018-12-17

thank you for the payment👍 Date: 2018-12-17 Deposited: 0.009 BTC Returned: 0.018 BTC Bitcoin address: 34ncQk8NY1CbiMoiUA8RktLcQ8ZuMuGEgM Transaction: 8c2290a4ed6068f48a0cff290ae7c5e70bfa3a48a69dfcf7e1e8122072a8ab68

Martin Zoubek
5.0 rating
2018-12-17

Can I deposit with coinbase wallet

Altaf Hussain

Response from Bitcoin Investment

Yes, You can.

4.0 rating
2018-12-15

Good service they pay on time. Date: 2018-12-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 39i5FFVyuJHU5aEWBjZLvgUGvnjrGzaLwC Transaction: 150dacdccd8976c11db05e18cdc0d1b9218926ba5157dfb80fe6aa660dfa85d2

Jose
5.0 rating
2018-12-14

Works perfect, thank you very much.

Joubert
5.0 rating
2018-12-13

This is great, got payment. Its the best.
I loooooooovvvvvve bitcoinassetfund.io 💙
Date: 2018-12-13 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JLe7AqTktsi3fSZ1qhGDg2fYvmiKhhrbs Transaction: 1dbac967c233d2d6605685e075e7a9affb6fb587bb703a6b2c1d6e3fa8d17ef0

Francisca, Brazil
5.0 rating
2018-12-11

Payment received for Expert Plan. Thank you!

Kardos Kende, Hungary
4.0 rating
2018-12-09

This is so awesome. Love it to invest here. Date: 2018-12-09 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ieTHMsrfxAE8rMFLcrXxgQ8RUpzDWhEB Transaction: bfee063f9082ad153b943110c48f8e7935a408bef1be389b4f8f980e23dc5efa

Mehdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2018-12-08

Always the best. Any East African Country please invest here. Its 100% legit. Date: 2018-12-08 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AHsyzWWvC5xCV5SL4H2G1RXEzEF3HnWDE Transaction: 9660b822a88228630a6254d74d3deb967045330df5e070524364e26b6aac0e0c

Omari
5.0 rating
2018-12-07

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
2018-12-06

I done confirm my investment in my wallet: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC. This site its REAL PAYING. Thanks you so much…
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC Transaction: 649922404839980cd386e9130e1637edcdca8e159ef6a950b38189ecb3ae4750

Christopher, Germany

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house