Welcome to BitcoinAssetFund.io

High and stable profit


Investment products Reviews

bitcoin_hyip_imglogo_btc_investment

li maximum stable profit

li highly qualified financial experts

li friendly customer service

Bitasset Invest LTD (bitcoinassetfund.io) is the UK registered legal international investment company.

The company was created by a group of qualified experts, professional bankers, traders and analysts who specialized in the stock, bond, futures bitcoin trading, cryptocurrency trading, currencies, gold, silver and investments in blockchain projects (IEOs) with having more than ten years of extensive practical experiences of combined personal skills, knowledge, talents and collective ambitions for success.

We believe that superior investment performance is achieved through a skillful balance of three core attributes: knowledge, experience and adaptability. There is only one way to be on the cutting edge – commitment to innovation. We do our best to achieve a consistent increase in investment performance for our clients, and superior value-add. We appreciate our clients loyalty and value the relationships we build with each customer. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose the investment product that best fits your demands.

Our managers are constantly working on implementing unique trading methods with the most advanced and effective trading technology, competitive services, high-quality performance, genuine practices, excellent customer support service and fund safety that allow us to work successfully on the market in a highly profitable way.

Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that we provide the utmost flexibility and the most important insurance on funds being invested with us.

The company provides Risk- Free Investment products to global investors, which is a landmark for the company performance.

We use only ‘bitcoinassetfund.io’ domain name.

     

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-09-230.00205 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0041 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3Lwp76cpaxBCNHx8xvjw18MALSWEiLq3V4ffd0add35208e178f122604486aaa71fd57acc20a049930b250a154c87cd6585
2020-09-230.0058 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0116 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
34j5ZXbWUgV3C8fGQVKC1hpxoxwN16aAofbd834982a239fa86be3bb87d6a940a6299168f8107a0f898c31ab8460ae35d6c
2020-09-230.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1GdsBxeYVyQBuhSDYSavAVobpo322r3wone44918238acab617c5b6d1243a74eb244c57a1335ff8426f5d7a32d06808c6c7
2020-09-230.03355 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0671 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36XRdQsT7iX8UgmFpXSCHvHU98D7RdaCvL2bfc8079605df80f92d8ef16308c119f6d2d5cc991cbbc5daaf853e0e3093065
2020-09-230.0026502 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0053004 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
14FXx1XuYXbxnR9XGtH8phocmdfxjqYAYE9079b446c538c99af29b3b017d9b8bd78c4b2e5719c448d97edab7cd8fb7d2c5

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 24, 2020, 06:25

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

It is so simple!

Double Your Bitcoins
The Banks are using our money to invest it on high yield interest funds.

And they keep giving us at least about 2% annual rate of return. During this procedure there are unbelievable high yields generated every year.

Now do you still think that your insurance or bank only the best for you wishes?

From now you have the opportunity to make more than at least 2% effective yield per year.

How to start with us

Why trust us?

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

Global soloutions

Our company is open to all users worldwide, Our Company Front End Website are online 24/7.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-11

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-06-11 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 367nqztBq3gnLPAy1X7u93E2cTbbWkeKNg Transaction: c4bb0e0f20f380c39d61fe0dcd039c8a43282b370e4d78e8e2e1ce99fb8a537f

Dime
5.0 rating
2019-06-10

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2019-06-10 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DFByuXXp1ZqLztNnp65gVE1YAR2s2uLsZ Transaction: 3bb5b4b65601115983c5ef34410bfde58bf7aec854e08d3f8538f5a38e2ffbf5

Leo, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-06-07

i received payment on time. im very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Sheghun, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-06

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today 💰💰💰💰💰
Date: 2019-06-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 17dT9NK6B5dYa3e5jyzZGQx4gTRFjyYeKS Transaction: e69b8a660267294fa45c3ac1ffd6bd4a0afccd90ba3e39b0fff5a57a89fc65e4

Leon, Madagascar
5.0 rating
2019-06-05

It’s a a great ride! Payments always on time 👍🏿
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1As8ak4EfsMk8uRTUhoTZPQ5USaNTCMFRr Transaction: 4ea93bb626cd57bbe089977c660f2fdcd634924b5bd96710bb42047db2f00447

Johannes Petrus, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-04

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 14UWMGz9R9AXbKfw29VBGRxREzzA3Bit4m Transaction: d0577fc0a2552af7b7824aba41a00e7d7a653c5222d8b103ef9a9b6329894d66

matti
5.0 rating
2019-06-03

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It’s the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.

What makes it different from normal currencies?

Bitcoin can be used to buy things electronically. In that sense, it’s like conventional dollars, euros, or yen, which are also traded digitally.

However, bitcoin’s most important characteristic, and the thing that makes it different to conventional money, is that it is decentralized. No single institution controls the bitcoin network. This puts some people at ease, because it means that a large bank can’t control their money.

Who created it?

A software developer called Satoshi Nakamoto proposed bitcoin, which was an electronic payment system based on mathematical proof. The idea was to produce a currency independent of any central authority, transferable electronically, more or less instantly, with very low transaction fees.

What is bitcoin based on?

Conventional currency has been based on gold or silver. Theoretically, you knew that if you handed over a dollar at the bank, you could get some gold back (although this didn’t actually work in practice). But bitcoin isn’t based on gold; it’s based on mathematics.

Around the world, people are using software programs that follow a mathematical formula to produce bitcoins. The mathematical formula is freely available, so that anyone can check it.

The software is also open source, meaning that anyone can look at it to make sure that it does what it is supposed to.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price:

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house