High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-12-020.048015 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.09603 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1KB9R1zNB2eHL8EwK8K3SZM3p5AM3zjyMe8adf29abd933a9e1ad70a98f522bcf6d3c3200b70ca7cf1d76fdc009234cf8d3
2020-12-020.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3D8osik8efewPgDBJAAksm6C3JSWiBkFTS13bcfba474e5fbb31380b92845dfc08d0f518f094c52970bb74af1567dad6886
2020-12-020.0069 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0138 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1L1z6kv9bCoG2wvF7qfgkY98uoHx4p5UHgc38968e2ce532e94f6befa505773188e5205a2ed719b85773388f4791e31477a
2020-12-020.0295959 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0591918 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1HakyE3TxtL5YYEADhBG55BbWjfLviidKCfa53134d71d0f353dd729eabf81077e2f83be955e58412f516aa265220a3ab34
2020-12-020.00275 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0055 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1MY5VdApwQte7psoo9VjbZr7XF78j8mnc882819529fb171cf86482db095ae77281646debeba03f4508505c9bae8cd60590

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 3, 2020, 10:45

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.001 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good47%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-02-05

Payment received. Thank you 👍
Date: 2020-02-05 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 324MYvz2haJNjFueVPTq2MgDRbr4JkNjow Transaction: 3d1a8597ad44965ebfb08f4887ac2a74256d8b1ea747d5970b4d712c15737aef

Dimos
4.0 rating
2020-02-03

Thanks i received my payment.

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-02-02

i’m from Ghana. i deposit 0.01btc 30 day ago and got my payment.
Date: 2020-02-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 38QqMVzjxRQd4Ti28REF6vWwRSDrhyoJgV Transaction: 4749aec90906f3d986f951cdf9bd9b0ff81b46f5c4920d97d46be67d9bcd5b0f

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-31

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !
Date: 2020-01-31 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjKaonx9PmqL4yc1EyG3d1MaPascDqmLr Transaction: 21db798bbd51946726fe561541c2aa2f00c9b26e00a3aaf4d2348c4e98a6d1a4

Willem, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2020-01-30

how i do invest?

mongolia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first select the plan in which you want to invest
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/investment-products/
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC – Start Plan
2/ Fill in all filelds in this form:
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/deluxe-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/expert-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/start-plan/
There is no registration at our site.
3/ Send amond of your deposit to wallet address you will see
4/ Invest and enjoy your profit now!

4.0 rating
2020-01-30

I received payment on time.

Yahya, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2020-01-30

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-30 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 14soLmcQRF8TUv2gj8WwJcgzaaqt9Ap3ef Transaction: bf2a18ae7c4d3cdbb624575faaa23d4ebddd367c0eb78b11f53873f4c13e36d1

Solomon
5.0 rating
2020-01-29

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Xavier, Belgium
5.0 rating
2020-01-28

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2020-01-28 Deposited: 0.034175 BTC Returned: 0.06835 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmQk7AZmZBXL9c2NiUmSBpXBSTNnZbt89 Transaction: 33434d1c0a092aaaf07d3f95b2b0450a62528b6330a00d2689955f6827c6e6f9

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house