High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2021-01-140.0175 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.035 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3MFBx5nkYWrZYrn1qc9ZrGEQhPMhDQ4wasbce9e2b76dd69d6c7c43841a5efd3f53a41cf4d1b6a32a55675aa7f4ece7b8fc
2021-01-140.00867105 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0173421 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
132TKjTT3J2UTNWZEmv8nvUo9oAdX4yxCZ06f13e4bbc94a514b15622398c92afb321741a0dd7eda02f9b4b518e8b9910db
2021-01-140.005248 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.010496 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1L78gL5rtQcdmSmwrRr3j36WGzdL7dmZ893bf43ceb438e8b273052427ac0321428f7543716fff64a03c645c972024059b7
2021-01-140.0639344 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.1278688 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1HSv9HQ5KT3KQE9GLAe6fGaXk6Uhu7yGwK81914de89e129c6c2f882640de555c7aeb25f2582c0c511ca7a1d0fcd00a0a84
2021-01-140.0012 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0024 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
32EcMyxQQ92rwN4yRF2aGLq6Dxj53mj54W312cf4f99dc6dfe5eba2a69be52fea7fb0823ae9a16af4f08ff468493dedc63a

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: January 15, 2021, 14:13

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.0005 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 203 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good47%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-01-31

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !
Date: 2020-01-31 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjKaonx9PmqL4yc1EyG3d1MaPascDqmLr Transaction: 21db798bbd51946726fe561541c2aa2f00c9b26e00a3aaf4d2348c4e98a6d1a4

Willem, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2020-01-30

how i do invest?

mongolia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first select the plan in which you want to invest
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/investment-products/
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC – Start Plan
2/ Fill in all filelds in this form:
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/deluxe-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/expert-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/start-plan/
There is no registration at our site.
3/ Send amond of your deposit to wallet address you will see
4/ Invest and enjoy your profit now!

4.0 rating
2020-01-30

I received payment on time.

Yahya, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2020-01-30

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-30 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 14soLmcQRF8TUv2gj8WwJcgzaaqt9Ap3ef Transaction: bf2a18ae7c4d3cdbb624575faaa23d4ebddd367c0eb78b11f53873f4c13e36d1

Solomon
5.0 rating
2020-01-29

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Xavier, Belgium
5.0 rating
2020-01-28

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2020-01-28 Deposited: 0.034175 BTC Returned: 0.06835 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmQk7AZmZBXL9c2NiUmSBpXBSTNnZbt89 Transaction: 33434d1c0a092aaaf07d3f95b2b0450a62528b6330a00d2689955f6827c6e6f9

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house