High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-07-210.125 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.25 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
128GYm1cxhDgRARsyQzicSNhoMyhfqPLJF7684c9e378cad0926b9309f70f1c59431ed5d94e9d0e009c3d8cf239df977200
2019-07-210.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1KAZgLtsSRc2nENUoL62ocNprkV49reiupd09c26ed58dbcf504b49d0fa80dde3a6c3236b3b468ffa6316a49fe9c2f6a339
2019-07-210.5 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
375PYhNLdk515CL8BcQLPdYLPUpfux88HSd5db1d79d35bef98d2d87ed8d15bc3e8c0affc71637ee9a193c358e98b64501f
2019-07-210.025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.05 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3NRGsXXrWZD61ESRRXexWYqZSECHnMku8C7a3e254e682c5f78189729aef755199764c25d2c15a23c48008e006ef920c2f4
2019-07-210.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.02 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3Fn2xYgBMyqsp1wNDjDSfyxWiGoTxJmRfo7df3ad97b55e24b540f42632a93597df9c66b39b1a07aad496c7278b5bd2f7b8

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-07-07

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-07-07 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HmBbazeJ1qJV2T2dYZFT6ZPfZaW5Xo4Jp Transaction: 1805ceefc52c47aaf4f2442a57d35406b221db8dea34dcde0822d888effef3f8

Yoann, France
5.0 rating
2019-07-06

Thank You! I received my payout with profit.
Date: 2019-07-06 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hz1brDhKfx38pfAk48MewWgECGringBy9 Transaction: 9dd1aa8555e1c38376ea5ded4580a78e9f55933c352f8583e121e03dab3d938f

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

its 100% working

matti
5.0 rating
2019-07-03

Received the return on time.
Date: 2019-07-03 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P4vZKnmUH5dhyH1dZf7N4Wmz5jS8ayQdJ Transaction: edfdaa61a80bc6e80774344ad5fa741d87be62bf81f9e10ed70d3db81222a2cd

Thomas, US
4.0 rating
2019-07-02

I got my payment. Keep up the good work 😀

Logan
5.0 rating
2019-07-01

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-07-01 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Pic96eLfNxQfwwx75CWkRF1Geh8p2CsoN Transaction: b627d6d3424f8e48af78e8c991a991eda4c93fe06991e7bd2c53e98a2138351d

Arman, Egypt
4.0 rating
2019-06-30

Just got my first payment!
Date: 2019-06-30 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 13R1wkqfLouPpq4V6NuNtVKZiXxuPvCyM6 Transaction: c9705f78b9c257cf3bdbe1577dd33def8b59e2c2182832a89899c4cea3f6d04e

Antonio, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-06-29

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !

Ricardo, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-06-28

I got my investment right on time will be investing again!
Date: 2019-06-28 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KvCbfEgNHzbUEPDs8rCURrWevZMQ7gNv5 Transaction: 60170f4ffe7c654a62edb7eb27b0e3764c6121b661d2106ae2abdc54af6ce207

Wichaya, Thailand
5.0 rating
2019-06-26

Just received payment! So Happy!
Date: 2019-06-26 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Jvhu4uNPHKEAkU3pLXgGbRbBRpCVVTzwo Transaction: c6537d51fad3b295650546beec1cfdd37e760f54db1cdc626797ad880118bdf3

Ekele
5.0 rating
2019-06-25

I invested 0.06 Bitcoin and today after 30 days i received 0.12 Bitcoin. Thank You 🙂 I have reinvested.
Date: 2019-06-25 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 393nK7f5hHCNjDfZKCVGyBU5GRUDw8g21H Transaction: 704d950c16cacdaafb168b5cab6de491c5c2307beca68c9cd1f21bc2ab9fb89a

Lucas, Czech Republic
5.0 rating
2019-06-24

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today.

Alex, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-06-23

OH YESSSSSS!!! I got my payment👍🏿
Date: 2019-06-23 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nes9iVfJNwTo52r61M5hAEQEtDrcgf8bT Transaction: fa5907409bfc9c81c96781be730adb71e49107c8a0deff82acdc0dabd10571bf

Godson
4.0 rating
2019-06-22

Got the payment. Reinvesting now. Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-22 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bd3TcJCv7hDmCH3VWQcsFxtipSjg6H7Si Transaction: 14f6205ddcf325641c9fa703db52274988e0c546f8a0d63ec969e3825b499f3a

Gautier, France

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house