High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-05-260.025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.05 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3KYGQdk2Ax8LzLgPDwePc2bf4sptRx5tBNf326a2391c8e75d4338f4b875dbd1fa97f646f4ace472cc1cb06516fb8598662
2020-05-260.0187 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0374 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3DWfeNULf6vtiUUSpnpaDg56HgeCtnWYdF2dbb64a15b7f7d27ab637615ffb184e9606ea82d917ad2c70766ea6adad05cdb
2020-05-260.00481 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.00962 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1Axn7EDZQJ3MZ54gwgqdNymZZzHeiQmy316a6eaae1c5915012a6110a9e09e8270aa99259f1b80203f929a5383795714325
2020-05-260.007 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.014 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3M2J82VdKnyGDr75vRKnrHseYU1cvD7C4Mb6e35b960704c14a9bf84f99248b1eb9cb6f29a383ddc7ad405a691bc72b00a1
2020-05-260.015 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.03 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1XANDXwcJGQ31fFUqcMhy9AGtzzuJou8jbe405b73eee452d853841dba9291f1f0959ac5bf0aa8b962f6d005b5b2edc9f6

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: May 27, 2020, 10:16

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 275 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-04-23

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!
Date: 2020-04-23 Deposited: 0.125 BTC Returned: 0.25 BTC Bitcoin address: 34Botj2xSCWZX1ZDsiVm2A4HdHRisF1x8J Transaction: c35fbd737955488838cab2d7fc8939dfbdc0821c06e6fed0cd905c226849c314

Douwe
4.0 rating
2020-04-20

Payment on time! Thanks
Date: 2020-04-20 Deposited: 0.3 BTC Returned: 0.6 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BsBFjwfdKA7FZXLvXayzwaLj4JvvbQnjQ Transaction: 33bf5bbdbfa936b438b729eca8c24090765c7f31893922cd2fee0774793a06d1

Giannis, Cyprus
5.0 rating
2020-04-18

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.

Matthew, US
5.0 rating
2020-04-16

Great place to invest. Super legit.
Date: 2020-04-16 Deposited: 0.006325 BTC Returned: 0.01265 BTC Bitcoin address: 1N57XBW6rvJsSwskEfV5BetMij3a1nmwzb Transaction: 4ef74ad01a9f01461e0b72370512f87ae6c2478d42fa3c62a944d95d27687358

Juan Harkins, US
4.0 rating
2020-04-13

Got My Payment.
Date: 2020-04-13 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LGFK6XGdYmRbRTyhgdhVQ1SeUQB8MjN2V Transaction: 1911b704015a246702e07be6be9237fcd1cf626db0e68bd22024c8efd4148c36

Ayden
5.0 rating
2020-04-13

Thanks i received my payment.

Raphael, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-04-10

Best way of earning bitcoin online.
Date: 2020-04-10 Deposited: 0.036 BTC Returned: 0.072 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FPxJvr1siSD86mexbvqfkyjDymakxzCTd Transaction: b8f8f301e5abcae70c8177e1b6ef9e679a15e5c228e3e956b1e0308c5f021b45

Marvin, Germany
4.0 rating
2020-04-10

I got my payment 💵 thank you 👍

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-04-07

First investment is successfully returned. They have rounded the profit. Will he investing more.

Manuel
4.0 rating
2020-04-06

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today 💰
Date: 2020-04-06 Deposited: 0.011 BTC Returned: 0.022 BTC Bitcoin address: 12SQ8jy2kMqakG6eyy8dq8GXfChmE8nic6 Transaction: 7ba021732b54b689e921e6087d51174bf1ef260621cdf8a9f9217020a8f95c8a

Leo, Australia
5.0 rating
2020-04-04

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks 😀

Patrick, Kenya
4.0 rating
2020-04-01

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.
Date: 2020-04-01 Deposited: 0.00425 BTC Returned: 0.0085 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AM6bGm4fV7hJabceJjxPiuSv41VnQThvY Transaction: dd807a85525325d935845d8f14d707ecba99bb55a5da7626563fbc2c031a34f7

Emilio, Paraguay
5.0 rating
2020-03-29

Wow very nice bitcoinassetfund.io 👍🏿
I received my payout.
Thank you so much.

Junior
5.0 rating
2020-03-22

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Kenzo, Belgium
4.0 rating
2020-03-18

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Ebenezer, Ghana

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house