High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-12-020.048015 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.09603 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1KB9R1zNB2eHL8EwK8K3SZM3p5AM3zjyMe8adf29abd933a9e1ad70a98f522bcf6d3c3200b70ca7cf1d76fdc009234cf8d3
2020-12-020.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3D8osik8efewPgDBJAAksm6C3JSWiBkFTS13bcfba474e5fbb31380b92845dfc08d0f518f094c52970bb74af1567dad6886
2020-12-020.0069 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0138 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1L1z6kv9bCoG2wvF7qfgkY98uoHx4p5UHgc38968e2ce532e94f6befa505773188e5205a2ed719b85773388f4791e31477a
2020-12-020.0295959 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0591918 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1HakyE3TxtL5YYEADhBG55BbWjfLviidKCfa53134d71d0f353dd729eabf81077e2f83be955e58412f516aa265220a3ab34
2020-12-020.00275 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0055 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1MY5VdApwQte7psoo9VjbZr7XF78j8mnc882819529fb171cf86482db095ae77281646debeba03f4508505c9bae8cd60590

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: December 3, 2020, 10:49

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.001 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good47%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-10-29

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!
Date: 2020-10-29 Deposited: 0.030902 BTC Returned: 0.061804 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JPAzLLrVckULKbkHFdSaZB6M7m6Gs4Xgw Transaction: b243ecc42dcbc382016b79f48f5477055090897d12274daff4cc9310500a7f53

Konstantinos
4.0 rating
2020-10-29

Received my payout on Start Plan and reinvested it all again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io

Cameron, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-10-27

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-10-25

Great! Super! I received my payment on exact time 🤑
Date: 2020-10-25 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GGuPK1DjhGXCfbZ3xcYwdEGDYTZt1aDjH Transaction: 7189a3cc9af93abfceb32143738ddf78f3c914ad4a78b10ca8de86e06bf404aa

Ethan, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-10-24

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!

Brian
5.0 rating
2020-10-24

Hi, can I make investments with your company?

Abdul, Indonesia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
2020-10-23

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!

Darryl
5.0 rating
2020-10-21

I have received my investment payout 👍🏿

Godwin, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2020-10-20

Awesome! This really is king of bitcoin investments.
Date: 2020-10-20 Deposited: 0.1BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KpecXBKmxbb7srKKiZgnGzb2oMd91Lg5A Transaction: f618e9ffc5c90812bc4c44033a902618515a487ac8a9658380b6610687e9c7e2

Rayyan, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-10-19

Received my payment today on time.

Padma
5.0 rating
2020-10-17

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2020-10-17 Deposited: 0.11005 BTC Returned: 0.2201 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MpLT2cJSmCisaCatXiXabSoHqPcJAYinZ Transaction: d3289624681df5ace1cbed29d457939403bd31dc7425e5885755f3a0506dfa80

Leo, Australia
5.0 rating
2020-10-15

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you!

Tafara Chipunza
5.0 rating
2020-10-14

Works perfect, thank you very much.
Date: 2020-10-14 Deposited: 0.04343 BTC Returned: 0.08686 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MQ1XhWmimrRNHhanLLtzcJSCPJrc4T9wm Transaction: 6bed4932a928ed08830a515022e60acc526384703aa04bd8ab95ddd22727f414

Arun
5.0 rating
2020-10-13

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑 🤑 🤑 🤑 🤑

Taha
4.0 rating
2020-10-11

As promised i received my payment thanks

Leon, South Africa

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house