High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-11-110.0131 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0262 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
39ZaMVymCwyhnMYBQoXmmHRiF4EJmauznC611f934a9b3ef1c235fd2c864e16cbe78ca06ac7160521aa27e0b42d9586bd29
2019-11-110.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1BDXkC5nFBbrmXAcpmR5iJBd3ocS6npFQQ611f934a9b3ef1c235fd2c864e16cbe78ca06ac7160521aa27e0b42d9586bd29
2019-11-110.008245 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01649 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
32knifB9Fg1SYSuxy8U7cS6fPtQgPZKEbY323bf8f79fbda932526c1e017bd4698f8ac1d9f1eb5f12e3ecd798ddd1ab8512
2019-11-110.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
16T2DDoUba5HN6qBuPzkGm8DeHdpFzYGrN150aeb85f810553a2195b15cadc3729819a82679bc82f3eccdca9bdb2e11b764
2019-11-110.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1MUYjcTN66ZahJHoDLYFqPX6Uw5567Ydpud639d7169fd08f51a15ae1ffe2e1c4b0a0c3155cc85880f70f37bfda759c5737

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: November 11, 2019, 22:33

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 266 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-10-25

This program is suitable and good for all investor.
Date: 2019-10-25 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33QjEjJyW58kv69zEi26tsMpmjPDJVwbbm Transaction: e8284f921998272cf3c7f81ac3823067c55148dc1aac3a0892ad9b89ed9cd9da

teerapat
4.0 rating
2019-10-24

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!

Alexander, Austria
5.0 rating
2019-10-24

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!
Date: 2019-10-24 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 32AWGkxYJpZ3wNMP3wLtirKNPvdvoAsbtv Transaction: e7255c7a8903c1bea8f7fda51917e7290c41ddaa768c62e992f2579747261d59

Darryl, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-10-23

I deposited 0.002 BTC and got paid 0.004 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿

Christo, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-22

i’m from Ghana. i deposit 0.02btc 30 day ago and got my payment.
Date: 2019-10-22 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 32naF8gq8xfFfrFchNaFeCymQSJtviUvSe Transaction: 337cd4fe7aa70819a124da604cefc67ee99719cfda686416741d2acf73f41961

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2019-10-21

It works
Date: 2019-10-21 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DoKxPVHRM735T22uZVneS5Ju8GUgj6ghR Transaction: 6fa520d9ffde9fa167eb81978635008e1a5f7f89a8633bdff8064114b785ec2f

Johan
4.0 rating
2019-10-20

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑
Date: 2019-10-20 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DAnzXHeWgTnRWWrnaZwsYPSVpXTHh9Ba2 Transaction: e52cbcc52ed28c7d18e84c7631d5631b78e4dfc16d3831789798a535b03034e6

Katsuro, Philippines
5.0 rating
2019-10-19

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended!

Axel, Denmark
4.0 rating
2019-10-18

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2019-10-18 Deposited: 0.024 BTC Returned: 0.048 BTC Bitcoin address: 16vN3ogbDqerU2d1HWhfnTfDiFinT3FPG8 Transaction: 3b7877ac161d6e8ca062d7f37bfb455cc4313a5a2d58b3bd5b6166707e1c9987

Christina
5.0 rating
2019-10-18

I just received my payment as usual and as always.

Kevin Naidoo, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-17

I deposited 0.1 BTC and got paid 0.2 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿
Date: 2019-10-17 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GkHvmV1wYvVPsaTg84twH7DKfmvkqFwG5 Transaction: cd83eb12d874bd2679ac34875526c5f46ef2c2b4be25074bf68c0716349c2c50

Terence, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-16

I just received payout, Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-10-16 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HJy6SCT7Y2brpWpHbwRMp1Wjtu5Bx5m8X Transaction: 30ebe8de2a00e20fb5093fa5c7091bd00a3c319336e59eced715f5640967d515

Settimio Pugliesi, Switzerland
5.0 rating
2019-10-15

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2019-10-14

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Date: 2019-10-14 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LVsyHxACGzdgNKppRaY3n1dcxoenuwuaU Transaction: 0a8102b5e1e69a6f3bc3f1f136d2679452703f4cce5d1bf3a538f9375c59e028

Mico, Philippines
5.0 rating
2019-10-13

Got My Payment.
Date: 2019-10-13 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 32SGFf95eNhHpRWLAkiJumF5KVueJhSEfZ Transaction: 15d1c2b3f7aa4de7c77433fb68bf6e1602d331046410cda7de310bfca51412fd

Dime

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house