High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-09-230.00205 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0041 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3Lwp76cpaxBCNHx8xvjw18MALSWEiLq3V4ffd0add35208e178f122604486aaa71fd57acc20a049930b250a154c87cd6585
2020-09-230.0058 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0116 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
34j5ZXbWUgV3C8fGQVKC1hpxoxwN16aAofbd834982a239fa86be3bb87d6a940a6299168f8107a0f898c31ab8460ae35d6c
2020-09-230.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1GdsBxeYVyQBuhSDYSavAVobpo322r3wone44918238acab617c5b6d1243a74eb244c57a1335ff8426f5d7a32d06808c6c7
2020-09-230.03355 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0671 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36XRdQsT7iX8UgmFpXSCHvHU98D7RdaCvL2bfc8079605df80f92d8ef16308c119f6d2d5cc991cbbc5daaf853e0e3093065
2020-09-230.0026502 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0053004 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
14FXx1XuYXbxnR9XGtH8phocmdfxjqYAYE9079b446c538c99af29b3b017d9b8bd78c4b2e5719c448d97edab7cd8fb7d2c5

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 24, 2020, 06:06

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-09-01

I put 0.1801 BTC in the Start Plan and yes i got 0.3602 BTC back. Best Company!
Date: 2020-09-01 Deposited: 0.1801 BTC Returned: 0.3602 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LZfGruEaXh5SK5Ga6awz95tRg8C7ZCQ5t Transaction: c8117e92f26934551c221b808b97e4ebd4ad1a24d6d8fc3cbe8517cc74099255

Abhiram
4.0 rating
2020-08-29

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Date: 2020-08-29 Deposited: 0.0045 BTC Returned: 0.009 BTC Bitcoin address: 3J9Wi3XSk4aAZh8VSQVpyiTxYp1ek53pBQ Transaction: a806af29f5103d2179dc2c51867bec218e69ab108ab419b91834f5d20dc2dbbd

Mico
5.0 rating
2020-08-28

Got paid today thanks so much

Miro, Slovakia
5.0 rating
2020-08-26

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-08-26 Deposited: 0.03085 BTC Returned: 0.0617 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BpHnZWuGsUHVY7axQEeWWjYYvhotsybGL Transaction: 45542838007ea9eec215f0c92b69d5aecd45aed597f07305a04f3f81e8235d23

Joseph, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-08-25

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Willem, Netherlands
5.0 rating
2020-08-22

Payment received for Expert Plan. Thank you!

Luiz
5.0 rating
2020-08-21

I have no words for your great service! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ ๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2020-08-21 Deposited: 0.039 BTC Returned: 0.078 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H9ofnTyLbqZdEDGV1B6vczwLLrhUpvtee Transaction: c02c6c6807e5bab344d53e8cf2990b7a52d8762e149fbe06b540f056d9e4d9a9

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2020-08-20

I invested 0.005 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.01 BTC. It works!

Jan
4.0 rating
2020-08-18

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-08-18 Deposited: 0.07 BTC Returned: 0.14 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Dk2p2wwdeo5ySBXdNJvybHqqnfRDiDvmF Transaction: 0cd6af404bcccb29519bea5ede711156f425bdd25e33cf185ab32ee7d3ac31e6

Nicole, Canada
4.0 rating
2020-08-17

I have received payment right on time ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2020-08-16

payment on time! thanks
Date: 2020-08-16 Deposited: 0.19 BTC Returned: 0.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Axp2Ls1rG7XyDhbAXjn8sDQXt83oAGMSS Transaction: a1fe56e60da1d1726076e32b083c055b20c5a072433d6b7dbea254c7d55c5fd7

vo anh tu
5.0 rating
2020-08-15

Thanks, again i received my payment.

Sintayehu, Sweden
4.0 rating
2020-08-14

โžก๏ธ Just got my payout ๐Ÿค‘

loon
4.0 rating
2020-08-12

I got my payment ๐Ÿ’ต thank you ๐Ÿ‘

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-08-09

bitcoinassetfund.io is to right place to invest. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2020-08-09 Deposited: 0.00305 BTC Returned: 0.0061 BTC Bitcoin address: 35NDu4BxfjKMR4vVJwEiqKjt72EHu4b8uE Transaction: 3eebd4d056e5d53124099846ec7081cadd55df8fe6efc59efbf45b6d03c2a646

Leo, Australia

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house