High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-170.003 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.006 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
13U6zK9V6hTCxFp8ycEJykUWz6Fy86iC3N1df54db30dcb64a28daffd216ab1c1ef7e015173f8e7a8df05fc597d67b4ffb8
2020-02-170.0118 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0236 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
33VdxLGqmcfbntQKzDSCq2YcVh9GRvEutqfa44778a887784c074037567a2e44eb6a0c6e674d35b52a6a9f50682e04ad1ba
2020-02-170.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
37an5UX1BaZuh3xnUGXEKo974wDcPJYY951a660952b0280c606fd7e1bf1fe3fcbe7f2f177af3f5ebce2b6cd12ebc95a657
2020-02-170.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
33gU9x4vqH7mi7ZqhR5psWQ8tqxPNDKiDX5ab5beba7cb54cc5419d1f47a904cbb8c70f7fbd1a991f14140cb07d8f4d6956
2020-02-170.002123 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.004246 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
35Gwm5XRxB2ka2epirvPSJpLJ7rrp45TCd9678e8102763c46a7e0fb7871182b6ef17c58f42b3b9c495aa223aa3240da3fa

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: February 17, 2020, 18:40

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 354 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2018-12-08

Always the best. Any East African Country please invest here. Its 100% legit. Date: 2018-12-08 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AHsyzWWvC5xCV5SL4H2G1RXEzEF3HnWDE Transaction: 9660b822a88228630a6254d74d3deb967045330df5e070524364e26b6aac0e0c

Omari
5.0 rating
2018-12-07

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
2018-12-06

I done confirm my investment in my wallet: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC. This site its REAL PAYING. Thanks you so much…
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC Transaction: 649922404839980cd386e9130e1637edcdca8e159ef6a950b38189ecb3ae4750

Christopher, Germany
4.0 rating
2018-12-04

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-04 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 1N4BH5nYV2k1cM9mxqY5La45m2dyEh3dmX Transaction: b47aecf4b8a3c5a5a73b7ca2ee887cfe222f2351b4369c045343ad7ae9a24858

Kumar
5.0 rating
2018-12-03

Good job bitcoinassetfund.io, I have received my payment. KEEP IT UP!!!!!

Gerald Govender, South Africa
4.0 rating
2018-12-03

Best site so far received my 1st initial investment and profit! A long investing term – 30 days.
Date: 2018-12-03 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 334e6hKYA3iPgThBoVcNd6KYrbLibs5Zy47 Transaction: 250396b9ce7790ae888125f9058e5ed5808b0978dd0cbe4a529e585762811655

Martin
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

My family and me want to thank you for helping us find a great opportunity to make money online. Very happy with how things are going!
Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 37ekyZ4ZvMswKnNFdrF8m1oGX9Sd6rLWhB Transaction: b964f22cbd1ec1e636cea5cbcfddc2beec89b38c2caed914c6ef55289981d5d1

Alex Hung
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

Just received my first payment…. thanks

Ebenezer, Ghana
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

Thank you to bitcoinassetfund.io,
Payments are always right and faster
The bitcoinassetfund.io Team Is the Best.
Payment Proof: Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FmSpx33b6sfJ4DngmzmMNHKnennFZV6Yg Transaction: 5448e86f9c0ed8a18da8b01b48d69bd87ec946b2201cab951b68f8b82e66df43

Jaco Kruger

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house