High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-09-230.00205 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0041 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3Lwp76cpaxBCNHx8xvjw18MALSWEiLq3V4ffd0add35208e178f122604486aaa71fd57acc20a049930b250a154c87cd6585
2020-09-230.0058 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0116 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
34j5ZXbWUgV3C8fGQVKC1hpxoxwN16aAofbd834982a239fa86be3bb87d6a940a6299168f8107a0f898c31ab8460ae35d6c
2020-09-230.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1GdsBxeYVyQBuhSDYSavAVobpo322r3wone44918238acab617c5b6d1243a74eb244c57a1335ff8426f5d7a32d06808c6c7
2020-09-230.03355 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0671 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
36XRdQsT7iX8UgmFpXSCHvHU98D7RdaCvL2bfc8079605df80f92d8ef16308c119f6d2d5cc991cbbc5daaf853e0e3093065
2020-09-230.0026502 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0053004 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
14FXx1XuYXbxnR9XGtH8phocmdfxjqYAYE9079b446c538c99af29b3b017d9b8bd78c4b2e5719c448d97edab7cd8fb7d2c5

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: September 24, 2020, 05:25

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investmentโ€™s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-29

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !

Ricardo, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-06-28

I got my investment right on time will be investing again!
Date: 2019-06-28 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KvCbfEgNHzbUEPDs8rCURrWevZMQ7gNv5 Transaction: 60170f4ffe7c654a62edb7eb27b0e3764c6121b661d2106ae2abdc54af6ce207

Wichaya, Thailand
5.0 rating
2019-06-26

Just received payment! So Happy!
Date: 2019-06-26 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Jvhu4uNPHKEAkU3pLXgGbRbBRpCVVTzwo Transaction: c6537d51fad3b295650546beec1cfdd37e760f54db1cdc626797ad880118bdf3

Ekele
5.0 rating
2019-06-25

I invested 0.06 Bitcoin and today after 30 days i received 0.12 Bitcoin. Thank You ๐Ÿ™‚ I have reinvested.
Date: 2019-06-25 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 393nK7f5hHCNjDfZKCVGyBU5GRUDw8g21H Transaction: 704d950c16cacdaafb168b5cab6de491c5c2307beca68c9cd1f21bc2ab9fb89a

Lucas, Czech Republic
5.0 rating
2019-06-24

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today.

Alex, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-06-23

OH YESSSSSS!!! I got my payment๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Date: 2019-06-23 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nes9iVfJNwTo52r61M5hAEQEtDrcgf8bT Transaction: fa5907409bfc9c81c96781be730adb71e49107c8a0deff82acdc0dabd10571bf

Godson
4.0 rating
2019-06-22

Got the payment. Reinvesting now. Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-22 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bd3TcJCv7hDmCH3VWQcsFxtipSjg6H7Si Transaction: 14f6205ddcf325641c9fa703db52274988e0c546f8a0d63ec969e3825b499f3a

Gautier, France
5.0 rating
2019-06-21

Great! Super! I received my payment on exact time.

Aggelos
4.0 rating
2019-06-19

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
Date: 2019-06-19 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BCXQzdAD9KTj6NojcKHUenBPaPSbyYyoo Transaction: e54d38f1f188e6cc60576922067f342e48590149d2d866145c49780f6c68f1e7

Leon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-18

I received my payment today. A+++++

Henry, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-06-17

Good paying in time.
Date: 2019-06-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PHAXoubxVsFqmGrkdwstBKuSrmyLdnVkU Transaction: cb3930ed9eebc98ba395ee170cce4c440147e799d94489e7c65cdbacdd2086cf

Zsombor
5.0 rating
2019-06-16

bitcoinassetfund.io is the best! I just received my payment.
Date: 2019-06-16 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

Axel, Denmark
5.0 rating
2019-06-14

So far I am very happy with this service and am so glad that I have been able to find a legitimate site. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-06-14 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

John Sihar Simanjuntak, Indonesia
4.0 rating
2019-06-13

Wow! I have received my payment thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

Sunday, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-12

I got paid ๐Ÿ™‚
Date: 2019-06-12 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NB2A8zhWfZ5LofoZecw12KhrnUfpeSwCQ Transaction: ba759cf61dee7bc9d0f338527bd778b5a23fb58742f66dd413881ce95526346c

Kingsley, Ghana

bitcoin_hyip_btcInstant and automatic withdrawalbitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house