High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-07-210.125 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.25 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
128GYm1cxhDgRARsyQzicSNhoMyhfqPLJF7684c9e378cad0926b9309f70f1c59431ed5d94e9d0e009c3d8cf239df977200
2019-07-210.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1KAZgLtsSRc2nENUoL62ocNprkV49reiupd09c26ed58dbcf504b49d0fa80dde3a6c3236b3b468ffa6316a49fe9c2f6a339
2019-07-210.5 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
375PYhNLdk515CL8BcQLPdYLPUpfux88HSd5db1d79d35bef98d2d87ed8d15bc3e8c0affc71637ee9a193c358e98b64501f
2019-07-210.025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.05 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3NRGsXXrWZD61ESRRXexWYqZSECHnMku8C7a3e254e682c5f78189729aef755199764c25d2c15a23c48008e006ef920c2f4
2019-07-210.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.02 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
3Fn2xYgBMyqsp1wNDjDSfyxWiGoTxJmRfo7df3ad97b55e24b540f42632a93597df9c66b39b1a07aad496c7278b5bd2f7b8

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-02-01

I deposited 0.06 BTC and got paid 0.12 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-02-01 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RAMdLkVfNCm1EvHt9CZtVSurxdtBfxRb Transaction: ca08229d6809d8541d74a5c3eee9e1908cdbd8a5fb93767d943cc9d9c7826037

Benjamin, U.S.A.
5.0 rating
2019-01-29

I put 0.25 BTC in the Start Plan and yes i got 0.5 BTC back. Best Company!
Date: 2019-01-29 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DygZmTuvz53MmTJDqgstuaZTmysAnxFGU Transaction: 828c71a35d2377e2d608b7047bd8314f6049b7153e2f696b71a8c2f272c3142e

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-01-26

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Robert
4.0 rating
2019-01-24

bitcoinassetfund.io is to right place to invest. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2019-01-24 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 36F8NfxmLLq8Nv7VAbkaKNqePLApY1MeWQ Transaction: 5566389ba9328d20f904dfce98094fd24cfb5994994b23628c8c809b2e7d8f9b

Mikhail, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-01-21

I have received my investment payout🙂 Thanks to bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-21 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H8y1QyUJd8azGiTkmvoqbjXmLDLasYVW9 Transaction: 590357b4d9eb5573d6a2012416da63d6d2929188beffca31e8307522f0629dec

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-01-20

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io from the bottom of my hearth.
Date: 2019-01-20 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lg8A2sYRLfn5kown2pFHneYSAaBSPo2MU Transaction: f1b82ea7086febdcaedcf88c46f71fac75ca641fdb498672850b36893aac4699

Aloin, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-01-19

I have received payment right on time 👍
Date: 2019-01-19 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3M4CUPugAW3ot5jE9sSsZ2BVfoj3mzZjJC Transaction: fac389105a27461acd6d370c43ef947f6ed065230f9fefcdcd50178ff18abcb2

Jan Munzar, Czechia
5.0 rating
2019-01-17

Dear Friends: This is one of the best online investments ever.

Hunter, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-01-16

I invested 0.1 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.2 BTC. It works!
Date: 2019-01-16 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 145JEKNwk1ktCRjbrgW6WEStj13a9Xcjfy Transaction: 8e085046f8515289b88cf75b6c1013c67049f62f261c0f1c3e5fcc9980c61707

Sven Faust
4.0 rating
2019-01-15

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!
Date: 2019-01-15 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.032 BTC Bitcoin address: 34jXmPmb5zbivKBrosj5BoiFSsUYgghFbu Transaction: 290ded145e6447ee0a7b5acf2fa73dc9f4a3a588a1d0e8d1b45dcbf974d36aa7

Abhiram, India
4.0 rating
2019-01-12

I just got payment on my investment for Start Plan within 30 days 🙂
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CGErewAFxDXugbnt2gfkxqs4vMUZb1UVQ Transaction: 2abea1c195737888082945fd87fa2a8a3c85acbdda2019cb60af901950e693af

Kristian Daecher
5.0 rating
2019-01-11

bitcoinassetfund.io is 100% legit site and good payout in time, thanks management of this website GOD bless them.
Date: 2019-01-11 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JTEaMgDJG95hzugUMSobazDyquZbsJLcm Transaction: e21c3e37fc8b8e2449c66e77f7a1b6bb5efb2684e0234760cd22b545203623ae

Hendrik
5.0 rating
2019-01-09

The only legitimate bitcoin investment site I’ve used. I wait 30 days and bitcoins double at my wallet.Thank you.

Massimiliano DeRose, Italy
4.0 rating
2019-01-07

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-07 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEX6Se6F2PYjvdzoouDKNRTZR8trPoyt Transaction: a632059b5e9a46b34db226fbbec1769c70278cfb4bdf726dd9d0968071cae150

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2019-01-04

OH YESSSSSS!!! I received payment on time. Great 👍
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JxuPS1wngwi38Let2uQagQScDTwSHzGKT Transaction: 0848da555cd478ef9c176eb04cc73ca864e903cfa3dc385ae9c557043e8a5f73

Louis, South Africa

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house