High and stable profit


Deluxe Plan Investment products

How I can be sure your company is paying?

Why trust us?
You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 withdrawals

Last 5 withdrawals

Date:Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-11-110.0131 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.0262 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
39ZaMVymCwyhnMYBQoXmmHRiF4EJmauznC611f934a9b3ef1c235fd2c864e16cbe78ca06ac7160521aa27e0b42d9586bd29
2019-11-110.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1BDXkC5nFBbrmXAcpmR5iJBd3ocS6npFQQ611f934a9b3ef1c235fd2c864e16cbe78ca06ac7160521aa27e0b42d9586bd29
2019-11-110.008245 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01649 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
32knifB9Fg1SYSuxy8U7cS6fPtQgPZKEbY323bf8f79fbda932526c1e017bd4698f8ac1d9f1eb5f12e3ecd798ddd1ab8512
2019-11-110.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.01 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
16T2DDoUba5HN6qBuPzkGm8DeHdpFzYGrN150aeb85f810553a2195b15cadc3729819a82679bc82f3eccdca9bdb2e11b764
2019-11-110.0025 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
0.005 BTC
BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment products
1MUYjcTN66ZahJHoDLYFqPX6Uw5567Ydpud639d7169fd08f51a15ae1ffe2e1c4b0a0c3155cc85880f70f37bfda759c5737

Time in London, United Kingdom

Time in London, United Kingdom: November 11, 2019, 22:52

How to invest your Bitcoins with bitcoinassetfund.io

BitcoinAssetFund.io Investment Plans

BitcoinAssetFund.io online provides a straightforward and transparent mechanism to attract investments and make more profits. Our professional group assumes just those obligations that are capable of being fulfilled. In this manner, there is a guarantee of your profit, including a safety for your investments. There is no limitation for buying investment packages, and any deposit you provide will work regularly, giving your profit at every day.


Start Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 30 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 30 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 0.002 BTC
Maximum investment : 0.99 BTC
Daily interest: 3.33%
Investment term: 30 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Expert Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 1 BTC
Maximum investment : 2.99 BTC
Daily interest: 7.14%
Investment term: 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Deluxe Plan

Double Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
Minimum investment : 3 BTC
Maximum investment : 25 BTC
Daily interest: 14.28%
Investment term: 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 266 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-07-12

One man said – everything that is done in this world is done by hope. You have turned a dream into reality. Thank you for payment.

Usman, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-07-10

All works fine.
Date: 2019-07-10 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3A93DL6JTBCr7uaYGeWApHGcfjaUT1tkYk Transaction: 947eafa48ebb6067f2638054233277f4062f4a8b2ccaa562aa5ea814cc12be41

Kevin King, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-07-08

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Robert
5.0 rating
2019-07-07

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-07-07 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HmBbazeJ1qJV2T2dYZFT6ZPfZaW5Xo4Jp Transaction: 1805ceefc52c47aaf4f2442a57d35406b221db8dea34dcde0822d888effef3f8

Yoann, France
5.0 rating
2019-07-06

Thank You! I received my payout with profit.
Date: 2019-07-06 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hz1brDhKfx38pfAk48MewWgECGringBy9 Transaction: 9dd1aa8555e1c38376ea5ded4580a78e9f55933c352f8583e121e03dab3d938f

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

its 100% working

matti
5.0 rating
2019-07-03

Received the return on time.
Date: 2019-07-03 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P4vZKnmUH5dhyH1dZf7N4Wmz5jS8ayQdJ Transaction: edfdaa61a80bc6e80774344ad5fa741d87be62bf81f9e10ed70d3db81222a2cd

Thomas, US
4.0 rating
2019-07-02

I got my payment. Keep up the good work 😀

Logan
5.0 rating
2019-07-01

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-07-01 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Pic96eLfNxQfwwx75CWkRF1Geh8p2CsoN Transaction: b627d6d3424f8e48af78e8c991a991eda4c93fe06991e7bd2c53e98a2138351d

Arman, Egypt
4.0 rating
2019-06-30

Just got my first payment!
Date: 2019-06-30 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 13R1wkqfLouPpq4V6NuNtVKZiXxuPvCyM6 Transaction: c9705f78b9c257cf3bdbe1577dd33def8b59e2c2182832a89899c4cea3f6d04e

Antonio, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-06-29

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !

Ricardo, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-06-28

I got my investment right on time will be investing again!
Date: 2019-06-28 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KvCbfEgNHzbUEPDs8rCURrWevZMQ7gNv5 Transaction: 60170f4ffe7c654a62edb7eb27b0e3764c6121b661d2106ae2abdc54af6ce207

Wichaya, Thailand
5.0 rating
2019-06-26

Just received payment! So Happy!
Date: 2019-06-26 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Jvhu4uNPHKEAkU3pLXgGbRbBRpCVVTzwo Transaction: c6537d51fad3b295650546beec1cfdd37e760f54db1cdc626797ad880118bdf3

Ekele
5.0 rating
2019-06-25

I invested 0.06 Bitcoin and today after 30 days i received 0.12 Bitcoin. Thank You 🙂 I have reinvested.
Date: 2019-06-25 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 393nK7f5hHCNjDfZKCVGyBU5GRUDw8g21H Transaction: 704d950c16cacdaafb168b5cab6de491c5c2307beca68c9cd1f21bc2ab9fb89a

Lucas, Czech Republic

bitcoin_hyip_btcbitcoin_hyip_ssl_comodobitcoin_hyip_sslbitcoin_hyip_ddosbitcoin_hyip_companies_house