bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 275 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-05-25

Wow!… I just got my payment I invested 0.007 BTC and got 0.014 BTC
Date: 2020-05-25 Deposited: 0.00275 BTC Returned: 0.0055 BTC Bitcoin address: 3M2J82VdKnyGDr75vRKnrHseYU1cvD7C4M Transaction: b6e35b960704c14a9bf84f99248b1eb9cb6f29a383ddc7ad405a691bc72b00a1

Christopher, Germany
5.0 rating
2020-05-23

Thank you. You are awesome.
Date: 2020-05-23 Deposited: 0.00275 BTC Returned: 0.0055 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CdojKLvVpLNUur8WaZjRfrZwm7eNfAPjo Transaction: 7bcde9dc59a329bca712e381ff5e1529c72d79214af1e83a103b58def049e391

Chris, US
4.0 rating
2020-05-21

hey received my pay .. thanks

Yoann
4.0 rating
2020-05-19

All works fine
Date: 2020-05-19 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 12X4QbwPbCuPfy4hRMA8HWTaHCFsLVoDv9 Transaction: 36619fc8e25d00b8c544f30713a2f253f3e3ffd5d2b55af2da17ec72f98b64ec

Kevin, Canada
5.0 rating
2020-05-16

Wow, am happy to invest here. I just logged in to my bitcoin wallet and got my 100% pure profit in my account after 30 days. Am grateful to your company for keeping your promises. Keep the good works.

Hossein, Iran
5.0 rating
2020-05-14

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-05-14 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 36X3etM3jPPXDfQqEtrS7hDwhM8uRk2Wno Transaction: 713e0bbf5801bc6147954af7f8b99329aadbde6ed57174eb83486c07cc29d52e

Rodolfo
4.0 rating
2020-05-13

I have received payment right on time 👌🏿

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2020-05-10

Just got my Payment.Thank You
Date: 2020-05-10 Deposited: 0.006 BTC Returned: 0.012 BTC Bitcoin address: 32buCZUMHJ6ABL4dNSx2KTEvfmWKuXgQMh Transaction: 5eb0dc67d83412abef6ae56a98631231e71b49723eb413f83eebcb0940f4c4f7

Mahdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2020-05-07

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰

Gabriel, Philippines
4.0 rating
2020-05-05

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks

Hunter, Australia
5.0 rating
2020-04-30

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-04-30 Deposited: 2 BTC Returned: 4 BTC Bitcoin address: 3E5Zh7B6Pd2M8zfFhcpw7MnSSjB7fFL3P7 Transaction: 2e52654bec867c6c429976303432de5edb66ac27da1a6ff0b8429f644d68be67

Simon, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-04-28

Good and legit investment website.

Bharath, Qatar
5.0 rating
2020-04-27

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-04-27 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 326C1GUqLA6fuavmGRDpAfahmG53v4w7w2 Transaction: 8ae2496f9721f7e176f97340698376d435b3e1ec4734fc07eea4b97e4afff8e4

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2020-04-25

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.

Sylvan, New Zealand
4.0 rating
2020-04-24

I have received payment right on time 👍

Jan Munzar, Czechia