bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 297 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-12-15

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io

Yoann, France
4.0 rating
2019-12-13

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks👍
Date: 2019-12-13 Deposited: 0.01645 BTC Returned: 0.0329 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HAiacADzbF6Swp3NaQ3nG4F1kmqzxvuK4 Transaction: 5a9b05a7f392b1dedc8c41436972b569c900cf98fc83e84f09d6f714b962a311

Sathwik, India
4.0 rating
2019-12-12

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !

Willem, Netherlands
5.0 rating
2019-12-11

Just tried it and i got my payment back. Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-12-11 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MB6CZKsk9j16gC4eALJAD41PXq5PziavM Transaction: a96138f163cc211bebb03c0431e752be9f6e8d31e4094fcff35ba20b764c51cf

Buchi, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-12-09

As promised i received my payment thanks

Leon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-12-09

Thank you. You are awesome.
Date: 2019-12-09 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FcH4wFigVtq6YxPi18nzQqeQH2pvQEf7P Transaction: 812aa07b650f93df1a7a75f83bdc4f7567f8929419ae46fb5ff736fbd7d4cd80

Alexander, Austria
5.0 rating
2019-12-08

I love bitcoinassetfund.io Thanks you for everything
Date: 2019-12-08 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3N8MkHaWzzipdXJ326mRfnPdZFrXGpivur Transaction: 3f266edcf3312d23d48a8912094b8fe8231dcb4dc6b9efc98428ca356bb4a4cf

Suthipong
5.0 rating
2019-12-07

Thanks i received my payment.
Date: 2019-12-07 Deposited: 0.17 BTC Returned: 0.34 BTC Bitcoin address: 3B6PNWYFnD8w7WRKfwLLh5JLJzVfCumNQE Transaction: 7468d330934314a471fcccc4fcdde6204bd412aa2c924480064cae5a405420b7

Raphael, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-12-06

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑

Loon, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-12-05

Payment on time! Thanks

Ryomer
4.0 rating
2019-12-05

Got My Payment.
Date: 2019-12-05 Deposited: 0.00501 BTC Returned: 0.01002 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bm5FDH7SbrVgKrysZaEsEnFCWq88Cosq5 Transaction: b3f90290fb79f36252ee1dcb56a41b99e2c661e6b7cd0490e11efb1dde8c72d6

Griffin, US
5.0 rating
2019-12-04

bitcoinassetfund.io is really changing lives. Thank you, thank you.
Date: 2019-12-04 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.088 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JkjiwDYXNrBECsXKRBVubJJR4ZwMNkWkk Transaction: f51d0366a27101a555172fb5b01d81eaa1a58b626f26b7fe8c87bdc535391a51

Joseph Kiptui, Kenya
5.0 rating
2019-12-03

OH YESSSSSS!!! I got my payment👍🏿
Date: 2019-12-03 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FcH4wFigVtq6YxPi18nzQqeQH2pvQEf7P Transaction: c71a61e8ed317f93a0b59945979b442bd1db1897394b31cef1e262a62cfeed0e

Zubair, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-12-02

Good and legit investment website.

Ayden, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-11-30

Payment received. Thank you 👍
Date: 2019-11-30 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.032 BTC Bitcoin address: 1TjHgwpGNKeLHg1s2W1RotcwHGvw9BqCN Transaction: 9beff6e8579c4f252f5a12ae0659822cc950d9f89b2ff59b04c7a03fd10a86c2

Dimos