bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 259 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-04-01

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.
Date: 2020-04-01 Deposited: 0.00425 BTC Returned: 0.0085 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AM6bGm4fV7hJabceJjxPiuSv41VnQThvY Transaction: dd807a85525325d935845d8f14d707ecba99bb55a5da7626563fbc2c031a34f7

Emilio, Paraguay
5.0 rating
2020-03-29

Wow very nice bitcoinassetfund.io ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
I received my payout.
Thank you so much.

Junior
5.0 rating
2020-03-22

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Kenzo, Belgium
4.0 rating
2020-03-18

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanksโ˜บ๏ธ

Ebenezer, Ghana
4.0 rating
2020-03-12

Payment on time! Thanks
Date: 2020-03-12 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 14idd6uimXeMvVEDgkApXeND9i6o7r5cNh Transaction: 94644af5a2187575aabf7bd68ff747ab142369651c52bb9ad9d1f53915ffb4cf

Mico, Philippines
5.0 rating
2020-03-11

As promised i received my payment thanks

Raphael, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-03-10

I received payment on time.
Date: 2020-03-10 Deposited: 0.00362 BTC Returned: 0.00724 BTC Bitcoin address: 13KVZwbVptUrvZkX9NPt3aXYWW2ZVvXXDb Transaction: bbbef7521d95f19610685ece9ff629355d9b2c5a57720d6d9eaa0d67716f68c0

Halvor
4.0 rating
2020-03-09

All works fine ๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2020-03-09 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Hdh4jMrn2PUDYweB6BuYs7WgsARxTUtcw Transaction: 1e9990d01f9d7dd3d7884dd49f9dc19c4f08813b31a5aee254b19d054682b859

Hafizh, Indonesia
5.0 rating
2020-03-08

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Caden, US
4.0 rating
2020-03-06

I received payment on time.
Date: 2020-03-06 Deposited: 0.006 BTC Returned: 0.012 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PqDyiNC7bn37ZTwTNaBzPH54zPvtgTGhY Transaction: 7db52d99a3129bfae71a877e9a584ef0d6fe133ffcd699da395e3173763372bd

Aggrey, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-03-03

I received my payment today. A+++++

Odo Martin, Canada
4.0 rating
2020-03-03

Got My Payment ๐Ÿ’ฐ ๐Ÿ’ฐ ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Date: 2020-03-03 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 33gH1kc6A4TUKMidk3CK5jA2g6ZiSySSNP Transaction: 540fd57fd8bf1a573a69cbb33bff5564aec8639d4963373632cd219a8b5b77ce

Dimos
4.0 rating
2020-03-02

I received the payment

Farish, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-03-01

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.
Date: 2020-03-01 Deposited: 0.072 BTC Returned: 0.144 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nsv42WHcwVyrjDgBmXvPXH36QAAX8WEob Transaction: bea93e962bb70dd8e0ebab1fd871dace9516d00968598f1c7cebecb7fc32a713

Henry, Canada
5.0 rating
2020-02-29

I invested 0.003 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.006 BTC. It works!

Joshua, Hong Kong