bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good36%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2018-12-09

This is so awesome. Love it to invest here. Date: 2018-12-09 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ieTHMsrfxAE8rMFLcrXxgQ8RUpzDWhEB Transaction: bfee063f9082ad153b943110c48f8e7935a408bef1be389b4f8f980e23dc5efa

Mehdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2018-12-08

Always the best. Any East African Country please invest here. Its 100% legit. Date: 2018-12-08 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AHsyzWWvC5xCV5SL4H2G1RXEzEF3HnWDE Transaction: 9660b822a88228630a6254d74d3deb967045330df5e070524364e26b6aac0e0c

Omari
5.0 rating
2018-12-07

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
2018-12-06

I done confirm my investment in my wallet: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC. This site its REAL PAYING. Thanks you so much…
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC Transaction: 649922404839980cd386e9130e1637edcdca8e159ef6a950b38189ecb3ae4750

Christopher, Germany
4.0 rating
2018-12-04

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-04 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 1N4BH5nYV2k1cM9mxqY5La45m2dyEh3dmX Transaction: b47aecf4b8a3c5a5a73b7ca2ee887cfe222f2351b4369c045343ad7ae9a24858

Kumar
5.0 rating
2018-12-03

Good job bitcoinassetfund.io, I have received my payment. KEEP IT UP!!!!!

Gerald Govender, South Africa
4.0 rating
2018-12-03

Best site so far received my 1st initial investment and profit! A long investing term – 30 days.
Date: 2018-12-03 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 334e6hKYA3iPgThBoVcNd6KYrbLibs5Zy47 Transaction: 250396b9ce7790ae888125f9058e5ed5808b0978dd0cbe4a529e585762811655

Martin
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

My family and me want to thank you for helping us find a great opportunity to make money online. Very happy with how things are going!
Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 37ekyZ4ZvMswKnNFdrF8m1oGX9Sd6rLWhB Transaction: b964f22cbd1ec1e636cea5cbcfddc2beec89b38c2caed914c6ef55289981d5d1

Alex Hung
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

Just received my first payment…. thanks

Ebenezer, Ghana
5.0 rating
2018-12-02

Thank you to bitcoinassetfund.io,
Payments are always right and faster
The bitcoinassetfund.io Team Is the Best.
Payment Proof: Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FmSpx33b6sfJ4DngmzmMNHKnennFZV6Yg Transaction: 5448e86f9c0ed8a18da8b01b48d69bd87ec946b2201cab951b68f8b82e66df43

Jaco Kruger