bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 331 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
2020-01-24

Payment received 🤑
Date: 2020-01-24 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NjznTRLomkAsMvxvVNbnBjGHHdkPVkpZd Transaction: 2357aa549ca66308d0b3e4e3913f5e79c9d6db325a28fb2ba584e1e7ae2464c3

Mikail, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-01-22

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.

Sylvan
4.0 rating
2020-01-21

Thanks just now got my payment
Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-01-21 Deposited: 0.2445 BTC Returned: 0.489 BTC Bitcoin address: 34vb6Z5aLjd4X4MDMAGDKVt2nPz6Uf42To Transaction: 0a246c07209ee997bd125f18f7f815e63579555b538103d55641d107871d62b5

Kieran, Ireland
4.0 rating
2020-01-20

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-01-20 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MFjZVLBw8BfeDDAN3k2iFv52DDHmViyQo Transaction: b253034e55c577cd99571ec33bb7ae6b192f51220903b2d3d8f36b07298152e4

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2020-01-20

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Arun
4.0 rating
2020-01-19

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you!

Ken, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-01-18

Good paying in time 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-18 Deposited: 0.00791 BTC Returned: 0.01582 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KKqiCrDaAX2icm557EkpmyzsU8pVzRDfT Transaction: c7aa7b119c72744dede38265633855cf25395a77f0645e95761584ddd2eba608

Muhammed, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-01-17

Received the return on time.
Date: 2020-01-17 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HTUnDNFxVLfTZLDGzsj3BGXTYwrLPAfQM Transaction: 4c91baf6ff61afb2a1d406f9216a9af88845b0711969b665be8dabe7d7b0b1bf

Thomas, US
5.0 rating
2020-01-16

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-15

I just received back my investment with 100% profit, Thank you so much

Kashif
4.0 rating
2020-01-15

Payments are always on time with my latest investment delivered as promised.
Date: 2020-01-15 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DGV2m9xJ9dgqimK9mWfL5Pf7SwUNWM87L Transaction: f77305c4ce8e19ef893ad84a100ebf4ebd1295cc4a657066ce40431cca02a6c4

Adu, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-14

I just received back my investment with 100% profit 🤩
Date: 2020-01-14 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 34pPH4Gy2U8Lk9m4dipwNAbn4u2Jqebz6E Transaction: 0cf9228706310333e7bbdc672bacffafafb367277954c72908b966b6fe5a05bd

Lorenzo, Switzerland
4.0 rating
2020-01-12

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Loon, Singapore