bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 354 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-02-16

i made my profit of start plan, 100% pure profit after 30 days 🤑
Date: 2020-02-16 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 37an5UX1BaZuh3xnUGXEKo974wDcPJYY95 Transaction: 1a660952b0280c606fd7e1bf1fe3fcbe7f2f177af3f5ebce2b6cd12ebc95a657

mico
5.0 rating
2020-02-16

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2020-02-15

I received my payment today.
Date: 2020-02-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FC7eU8keeK62CyMkvtM2KLV3zCoagBdyF Transaction: ceda241f0454051d725e868dc55943f7ff5e78151d95a636145db8c72aa15b86

Loon, Singapore
5.0 rating
2020-02-14

I deposited 0.004 BTC and got paid 0.008 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿

Terence, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-02-12

Payment received🤩
Date: 2020-02-12 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GiTV2WBhjaScv1PfB3EFbkenoxzyNuT8W Transaction: 0e469b67ab73b9fe324b6eadd42e7d8ec92d1690308517f5454522c58b53552f

Nikos
5.0 rating
2020-02-11

I made my profit of start plan. 100% pure profit after 30 days

Magyvor, Jamaica
5.0 rating
2020-02-09

Thank you for the amazing interest received.
Date: 2020-02-09 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EF8jgm6rj1SSa4iHQv1beQYNhhWjVH6wU Transaction: 5d46558cdd5d5afa374211f4f9435c44201fad4498bea9b180b71be9f4788bea

Syed
5.0 rating
2020-02-08

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!

Ezekiel, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-02-06

I deposited 0.01 BTC and got paid 0.02 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2020-02-06 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QjAiG1Bhwt9yzPuQh6H1VdvufXfrpbGFJ Transaction: 0744610ade6025d90e20dab84f8d612c1e696bb5de224e3390a18339aa7fa28e

Connor, US
4.0 rating
2020-02-05

Payment received. Thank you 👍
Date: 2020-02-05 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 324MYvz2haJNjFueVPTq2MgDRbr4JkNjow Transaction: 3d1a8597ad44965ebfb08f4887ac2a74256d8b1ea747d5970b4d712c15737aef

Dimos
4.0 rating
2020-02-03

Thanks i received my payment.

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-02-02

i’m from Ghana. i deposit 0.01btc 30 day ago and got my payment.
Date: 2020-02-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 38QqMVzjxRQd4Ti28REF6vWwRSDrhyoJgV Transaction: 4749aec90906f3d986f951cdf9bd9b0ff81b46f5c4920d97d46be67d9bcd5b0f

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-31

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !
Date: 2020-01-31 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjKaonx9PmqL4yc1EyG3d1MaPascDqmLr Transaction: 21db798bbd51946726fe561541c2aa2f00c9b26e00a3aaf4d2348c4e98a6d1a4

Willem, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2020-01-30

how i do invest?

mongolia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first select the plan in which you want to invest
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/investment-products/
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC – Start Plan
2/ Fill in all filelds in this form:
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/deluxe-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/expert-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/start-plan/
There is no registration at our site.
3/ Send amond of your deposit to wallet address you will see
4/ Invest and enjoy your profit now!

4.0 rating
2020-01-30

I received payment on time.

Yahya, Saudi Arabia