bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good34%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-08-19

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2019-08-19 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3F8mjeRbLvMmDZk55F8Cxt71xFHdMP9Rnk Transaction: da677b79533a090af0bef2ebe74812c3578b13798a80e62639aec29e2a8f8d76

Sathwik, India
5.0 rating
2019-08-18

It works
Date: 2019-08-18 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3D2Dv8LT9sQdSKv3sxNKySqGWJLv2d59W1 Transaction: 14f8f9b8eed1d143e20449c4c3409722e36231ce2fbf791cc7b77adab4079fc8

Arman, Egypt
5.0 rating
2019-08-17

Amazing website โ€ฆ Thanks for the payment ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

Solomon, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2019-08-17

I love bitcoinassetfund.io Thanks you for everything
Date: 2019-08-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 38WGPQcMzRnFAJAiLoXDjvebrE1tiYHxoY Transaction: cfa8edd370253a306d051cd4723bc6d85eeaabd1440f01339646df8b8c1b03bd

Mohamed, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2019-08-16

I received payment on time.

Connor, US
5.0 rating
2019-08-15

You are the best 100% ๐Ÿฅ‡
Date: 2019-08-15 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CBb9fBfEegmMJ2eCTDnMQeBmBY28VBvwP Transaction: b0af9542b4e00635ca14de876d5f889efbd706abfa416c54e9bc0ce31e5fe44d

Kardos
5.0 rating
2019-08-14

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time ๐Ÿ˜€

Marcu, Romania
5.0 rating
2019-08-13

Awesome! This really is king of bitcoin investments.
Date: 2019-08-13 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KZQMYR3wSrjbZ4WQgerWZ4j2WqEz7n28o Transaction: 501d360a331fecede217c2229e93c681dd73487e1e44bb90ea63f617229fd9e5

Rayyan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-08-12

Always on time thanks โค๏ธ
Date: 2019-08-12 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 16i2CSNevqrL6aDURmxbo3PwXABU6jgWj1 Transaction: 935e0a09962bc8e90e9b5b62beec9ec2e01b54b5e6a4472fbce7fad3849df58e

juan, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-08-11

Paid on time!
Date: 2019-08-11 Deposited: 0.11 BTC Returned: 0.22 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MHDcnwgCLPMwSooxfnkD8yfuPuUb1Exrm Transaction: eb408463288fd892242a2815e22823d10d6e29dad278dfb3e4b3acfe487cee8e

Hendrik, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-08-10

I just received payout, Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-08-10 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PaGpBXLBkLKdAZxWKFToRrMQX4wZ6md3t Transaction: 416f966c6c696d1a5873b124bc197aa9b7d1e9dc6dd0dcf981c9cb6fa69eccd1

Yahya, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2019-08-09

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Kenzo, Belgium
5.0 rating
2019-08-08

Great place to invest. Super legit.
Date: 2019-08-08 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lg7yJitZnXveYw16JUJU5rNYdfLir3mQJ Transaction: f1f5a93f10de00a37f5f28bfd51a5efae73124b13bb4bccb36a4fd9db4e33aca

Ethan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-08-07

I received my payment today. A+++++

Henry, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-08-06

I invested 0.1 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.2 BTC. It works!
Date: 2019-08-06 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 16thA9oeryrJ9UFPKdyYFzaD53Yef7j9zh Transaction: 45c16ccab7dea0c0adb48906812067b03093c4125847554a73c3e8080efbb711

Yoann, France