bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 247 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-10-18

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2019-10-18 Deposited: 0.024 BTC Returned: 0.048 BTC Bitcoin address: 16vN3ogbDqerU2d1HWhfnTfDiFinT3FPG8 Transaction: 3b7877ac161d6e8ca062d7f37bfb455cc4313a5a2d58b3bd5b6166707e1c9987

Christina
5.0 rating
2019-10-18

I just received my payment as usual and as always.

Kevin Naidoo, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-17

I deposited 0.1 BTC and got paid 0.2 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿
Date: 2019-10-17 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GkHvmV1wYvVPsaTg84twH7DKfmvkqFwG5 Transaction: cd83eb12d874bd2679ac34875526c5f46ef2c2b4be25074bf68c0716349c2c50

Terence, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-16

I just received payout, Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-10-16 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HJy6SCT7Y2brpWpHbwRMp1Wjtu5Bx5m8X Transaction: 30ebe8de2a00e20fb5093fa5c7091bd00a3c319336e59eced715f5640967d515

Settimio Pugliesi, Switzerland
5.0 rating
2019-10-15

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2019-10-14

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Date: 2019-10-14 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LVsyHxACGzdgNKppRaY3n1dcxoenuwuaU Transaction: 0a8102b5e1e69a6f3bc3f1f136d2679452703f4cce5d1bf3a538f9375c59e028

Mico, Philippines
5.0 rating
2019-10-13

Got My Payment.
Date: 2019-10-13 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 32SGFf95eNhHpRWLAkiJumF5KVueJhSEfZ Transaction: 15d1c2b3f7aa4de7c77433fb68bf6e1602d331046410cda7de310bfca51412fd

Dime
4.0 rating
2019-10-13

Thanks just now got my payment
Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io

Kieran, Ireland
4.0 rating
2019-10-12

Great! Super! I received my payment on exact time.
Date: 2019-10-12 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.024 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QFeqRD1gRByTnAafQMEiXZWnTaz3NNkGv Transaction: 8156baa0c59fa4e75283854b503dbe4585d62a58500a1a88b268b14bc49b13ae

Mehdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2019-10-11

bitcoinassetfund.io is really awesome for paying regularly in time.
Date: 2019-10-11 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 17rDVrGQ67KKocLkRnj7Wqyaa3bgSpEENw Transaction: f07a99a5bf435961c8715ed6334785a231b8049c149002f331664a45883179f8

Ethan, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2019-10-10

Good paying in time.

Griffin, US
5.0 rating
2019-10-09

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment 👍🏿
Date: 2019-10-09 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L5cVJ7RyGmtBFDLg8gt1zxmaY2RekUs6S Transaction: d908be0677f582c4e58ccb5bafa0eedbdb0ac360d0779bf7fb5db1f51c2f3fc5

Solomon, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-10-08

Payment on time! Thanks

Ryomer
5.0 rating
2019-10-07

Wow very nice bitcoinassetfund.io 👍🏿
I received my payout.
Thank you so much.
Date: 2019-10-07 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 37Uc4FVhxJ6jVAscxBmi7WBk5T2S3cNubx Transaction: 58deba0e97ab51988f302623bccdde39e119ef68c07e7a0b9d170725d7ed1723

Junior, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2019-10-06

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu