bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 203 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good47%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2021-01-07

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%
Date: 2021-01-07 Deposited: 0.0639344 BTC Returned: 0.1278688 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HSv9HQ5KT3KQE9GLAe6fGaXk6Uhu7yGwK Transaction: 81914de89e129c6c2f882640de555c7aeb25f2582c0c511ca7a1d0fcd00a0a84

Yunus, Turkey
5.0 rating
2021-01-03

It’s a a great ride! Payments always on time 👍🏿

uche
4.0 rating
2020-12-25

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2020-12-25 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HLx9XZT6BdJ5aAZ4aaK6Ri4Je6UGZr6U1 Transaction: ef969e7ec2efce2d7628b0c9b989e8b7e64fb790b35d4b5fa45d92a4f5d96d70

Ricardo, Colombia
4.0 rating
2020-12-24

Received the return on time

Kashif
4.0 rating
2020-12-22

It works
Date: 2020-12-22 Deposited: 0.00225 BTC Returned: 0.0045 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PRYpcoJh8CfxmKEEUeh2re71zvCgN8ws6 Transaction: 71da4c92243f6e10d774996827c55dcc9f4806dd763dbbd0561b66fd2aaa1e9a

Axel, Denmark
5.0 rating
2020-12-21

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Darryl, Singapore
5.0 rating
2020-12-19

I received my payment today. A+++++

Odo, Canada
4.0 rating
2020-12-16

Hi, I just received my payment. Greetings from South Africa!

Ahmed, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-12-14

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!!
Date: 2020-12-14 Deposited: 0.002605 BTC Returned: 0.00521 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bq1Jgkm6Tsqw9DLgcZza2uBTEDj4cM2i1 Transaction: cd59e0c0c0201d4620303225cb618b59a773edd414fba97c06fef01dd372243d

Carol, Spain
4.0 rating
2020-12-08

Got paid today thanks so much.

Jaco, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-12-02

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks 👏

Marvin
4.0 rating
2020-11-28

Wow! Just received my payment. Its as real as they say.

Leonardo, Brazil
5.0 rating
2020-11-20

Just received my payment, i`m very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Hugo
4.0 rating
2020-11-15

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet 🤩
Date: 2020-11-15 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DWqR5ZVgtMYwwhZJ5UGHxoVn8EKZES61R Transaction: 297ddd2aa0413ab4ac62b13cc853bf33d15aa83049144c973c0c83155a4503b7

Melina, Cyprus
5.0 rating
2020-11-14

i just had my first investment. hope to earn more

Aymon, France