bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-09-22

I have received payment right on time ๐Ÿค‘

Melissa, US
5.0 rating
2020-09-21

Good job, letโ€™s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!

Usman, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-09-20

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2020-09-20 Deposited: 0.0091394 BTC Returned: 0.0182788 BTC Bitcoin address:: 3Kja4gozczPZq7tCicEJFvLcnH1BegxKG4 Transaction: 357d8fa21385d09661d8a512e31284fe49e1abbfad5c7e94bc28992083542fa2

Farhan, Bahrain
4.0 rating
2020-09-18

payment received for start plan
Date: 2020-09-18 Deposited: 0.0038275 BTC Returned: 0.007655 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KoYC8Zjfj2fHhs3rcWvtATzZehF1uaMYi Transaction: 15e0638f3d711819bcf25859cebc7357582eff356e9209e31dd4a696fa3773a0

vinay
5.0 rating
2020-09-17

I just received back my investment with 100% profit, Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Amaya, Singapore
4.0 rating
2020-09-15

As promised i received my payment thanks

Aggrey, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-09-14

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Sisco, Namibia
4.0 rating
2020-09-12

Payment received for start plan, keep it up.
Date: 2020-09-12 Deposited: 0.0027 BTC Returned: 0.0054 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Kr62s87uxFrdkjPyy2diotSCCdx4fHHc3 Transaction: 3e612f09004c895f0fce8e19399f619c207d24c4b174693b4540a03cc810c67f

Sylvan, New Zealand
4.0 rating
2020-09-11

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Louis, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-09-09

Thank You! I received my payout with profit.

deon
5.0 rating
2020-09-08

Payment received ๐Ÿค‘
Date: 2020-09-08 Deposited: 0.0170334 BTC Returned: 0.0340668 BTC Bitcoin address: 1A7xHTEbc7bFWr5W3DRSmEZinuspwhuu5J Transaction: 811d39462aa97115dd30289ce9f04d1f9b78532b9aa455d54a69a022692df9e1

Monsi, Philippines
4.0 rating
2020-09-06

I invested 0.003 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.006 BTC. It works!

Joshua, Hong Kong
5.0 rating
2020-09-05

Happy day! Got my payment today.

Ruggithorn, Papua New Guinea
5.0 rating
2020-09-04

Payment received for the Expert Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2020-09-04 Deposited: 1.986165 BTC Returned: 3.97233 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KjKLyUudRkxF5eEf33Lu4FKcCwT5DxH2A Transaction: c81a1f405ea4032b7817b2b20316c84d8ed6eafb42327e801d7b378b3dfa2dd6

Aggrey, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-09-03

Just received my payment, i`m very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot๐Ÿ‘

Aloin, Canada