bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good47%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-02-05

Payment received. Thank you šŸ‘
Date: 2020-02-05 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 324MYvz2haJNjFueVPTq2MgDRbr4JkNjow Transaction: 3d1a8597ad44965ebfb08f4887ac2a74256d8b1ea747d5970b4d712c15737aef

Dimos
4.0 rating
2020-02-03

Thanks i received my payment.

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-02-02

iā€™m from Ghana. i deposit 0.01btc 30 day ago and got my payment.
Date: 2020-02-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 38QqMVzjxRQd4Ti28REF6vWwRSDrhyoJgV Transaction: 4749aec90906f3d986f951cdf9bd9b0ff81b46f5c4920d97d46be67d9bcd5b0f

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2020-01-31

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !
Date: 2020-01-31 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjKaonx9PmqL4yc1EyG3d1MaPascDqmLr Transaction: 21db798bbd51946726fe561541c2aa2f00c9b26e00a3aaf4d2348c4e98a6d1a4

Willem, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2020-01-30

how i do invest?

mongolia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first select the plan in which you want to invest
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/investment-products/
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC – Start Plan
2/ Fill in all filelds in this form:
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/deluxe-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/expert-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/start-plan/
There is no registration at our site.
3/ Send amond of your deposit to wallet address you will see
4/ Invest and enjoy your profit now!

4.0 rating
2020-01-30

I received payment on time.

Yahya, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2020-01-30

Amazing website ā€¦ Thanks for the payment šŸ‘šŸæ
Date: 2020-01-30 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 14soLmcQRF8TUv2gj8WwJcgzaaqt9Ap3ef Transaction: bf2a18ae7c4d3cdbb624575faaa23d4ebddd367c0eb78b11f53873f4c13e36d1

Solomon
5.0 rating
2020-01-29

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Xavier, Belgium
5.0 rating
2020-01-28

You are the best 100% šŸ„‡
Date: 2020-01-28 Deposited: 0.034175 BTC Returned: 0.06835 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmQk7AZmZBXL9c2NiUmSBpXBSTNnZbt89 Transaction: 33434d1c0a092aaaf07d3f95b2b0450a62528b6330a00d2689955f6827c6e6f9

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin šŸ’°
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time šŸ˜€

Marcu, Romania