bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 259 reviews)
Excellent56%
Very good44%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-02-28

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-02-28 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FpWVhEUSKK3VojNeb5u9XAQHFJpTi94a Transaction: df2a50e39a46516cdd38d3b4b87b915fb6df52f2eeabac65364ed7d95284eb7d

Benson, Tanzania
4.0 rating
2020-02-26

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑
Date: 2020-02-26 Deposited: 0.00535 BTC Returned: 0.0107 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GrstWzdpCMKSJov51ma3HeRzFE2uWFE5P Transaction: 866c693f990a5930810f09d336b41c8546dfd4256f6cef9a0e0e060a2d645e94

Jingco, Italy
5.0 rating
2020-02-25

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io

Buchi, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2020-02-22

Good paying in time

Prakhar
5.0 rating
2020-02-20

Payment received 🤑
Date: 2020-02-20 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FCQMWrnJpcfSFJq3cr8mVLjX7SMDPLgDt Transaction: 6c5e06b9660e0f3eac8ec6fa419d32f4b1ddea591c7551680222dd59474f195c

Thomas, US
4.0 rating
2020-02-19

I received my payment today

Kingsley
4.0 rating
2020-02-18

It works
Date: 2020-02-18 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HVmCCPCXjhzN8j2srZt7ANhb72H2D5D54 Transaction: 3a0aa1d4f36c0920e6225bf6f580fd5166cdf31699b1c6e8216010bf2d7837f0

Arman, Egypt
4.0 rating
2020-02-16

i made my profit of start plan, 100% pure profit after 30 days 🤑
Date: 2020-02-16 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 37an5UX1BaZuh3xnUGXEKo974wDcPJYY95 Transaction: 1a660952b0280c606fd7e1bf1fe3fcbe7f2f177af3f5ebce2b6cd12ebc95a657

mico
5.0 rating
2020-02-16

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2020-02-15

I received my payment today.
Date: 2020-02-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FC7eU8keeK62CyMkvtM2KLV3zCoagBdyF Transaction: ceda241f0454051d725e868dc55943f7ff5e78151d95a636145db8c72aa15b86

Loon, Singapore
5.0 rating
2020-02-14

I deposited 0.004 BTC and got paid 0.008 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿

Terence, South Africa
4.0 rating
2020-02-12

Payment received🤩
Date: 2020-02-12 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GiTV2WBhjaScv1PfB3EFbkenoxzyNuT8W Transaction: 0e469b67ab73b9fe324b6eadd42e7d8ec92d1690308517f5454522c58b53552f

Nikos
5.0 rating
2020-02-11

I made my profit of start plan. 100% pure profit after 30 days

Magyvor, Jamaica
5.0 rating
2020-02-09

Thank you for the amazing interest received.
Date: 2020-02-09 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EF8jgm6rj1SSa4iHQv1beQYNhhWjVH6wU Transaction: 5d46558cdd5d5afa374211f4f9435c44201fad4498bea9b180b71be9f4788bea

Syed
5.0 rating
2020-02-08

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!

Ezekiel, Nigeria