bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-07-07

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-07-07 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HmBbazeJ1qJV2T2dYZFT6ZPfZaW5Xo4Jp Transaction: 1805ceefc52c47aaf4f2442a57d35406b221db8dea34dcde0822d888effef3f8

Yoann, France
5.0 rating
2019-07-06

Thank You! I received my payout with profit.
Date: 2019-07-06 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hz1brDhKfx38pfAk48MewWgECGringBy9 Transaction: 9dd1aa8555e1c38376ea5ded4580a78e9f55933c352f8583e121e03dab3d938f

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-07-04

its 100% working

matti
5.0 rating
2019-07-03

Received the return on time.
Date: 2019-07-03 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1P4vZKnmUH5dhyH1dZf7N4Wmz5jS8ayQdJ Transaction: edfdaa61a80bc6e80774344ad5fa741d87be62bf81f9e10ed70d3db81222a2cd

Thomas, US
4.0 rating
2019-07-02

I got my payment. Keep up the good work 😀

Logan
5.0 rating
2019-07-01

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-07-01 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Pic96eLfNxQfwwx75CWkRF1Geh8p2CsoN Transaction: b627d6d3424f8e48af78e8c991a991eda4c93fe06991e7bd2c53e98a2138351d

Arman, Egypt
4.0 rating
2019-06-30

Just got my first payment!
Date: 2019-06-30 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 13R1wkqfLouPpq4V6NuNtVKZiXxuPvCyM6 Transaction: c9705f78b9c257cf3bdbe1577dd33def8b59e2c2182832a89899c4cea3f6d04e

Antonio, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-06-29

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !

Ricardo, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-06-28

I got my investment right on time will be investing again!
Date: 2019-06-28 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KvCbfEgNHzbUEPDs8rCURrWevZMQ7gNv5 Transaction: 60170f4ffe7c654a62edb7eb27b0e3764c6121b661d2106ae2abdc54af6ce207

Wichaya, Thailand
5.0 rating
2019-06-26

Just received payment! So Happy!
Date: 2019-06-26 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Jvhu4uNPHKEAkU3pLXgGbRbBRpCVVTzwo Transaction: c6537d51fad3b295650546beec1cfdd37e760f54db1cdc626797ad880118bdf3

Ekele
5.0 rating
2019-06-25

I invested 0.06 Bitcoin and today after 30 days i received 0.12 Bitcoin. Thank You 🙂 I have reinvested.
Date: 2019-06-25 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 393nK7f5hHCNjDfZKCVGyBU5GRUDw8g21H Transaction: 704d950c16cacdaafb168b5cab6de491c5c2307beca68c9cd1f21bc2ab9fb89a

Lucas, Czech Republic
5.0 rating
2019-06-24

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today.

Alex, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-06-23

OH YESSSSSS!!! I got my payment👍🏿
Date: 2019-06-23 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Nes9iVfJNwTo52r61M5hAEQEtDrcgf8bT Transaction: fa5907409bfc9c81c96781be730adb71e49107c8a0deff82acdc0dabd10571bf

Godson
4.0 rating
2019-06-22

Got the payment. Reinvesting now. Thank you!
Date: 2019-06-22 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Bd3TcJCv7hDmCH3VWQcsFxtipSjg6H7Si Transaction: 14f6205ddcf325641c9fa703db52274988e0c546f8a0d63ec969e3825b499f3a

Gautier, France