bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 266 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-10-25

This program is suitable and good for all investor.
Date: 2019-10-25 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33QjEjJyW58kv69zEi26tsMpmjPDJVwbbm Transaction: e8284f921998272cf3c7f81ac3823067c55148dc1aac3a0892ad9b89ed9cd9da

teerapat
4.0 rating
2019-10-24

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!

Alexander, Austria
5.0 rating
2019-10-24

Hooray!!! I win again, I got paid!
Date: 2019-10-24 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 32AWGkxYJpZ3wNMP3wLtirKNPvdvoAsbtv Transaction: e7255c7a8903c1bea8f7fda51917e7290c41ddaa768c62e992f2579747261d59

Darryl, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-10-23

I deposited 0.002 BTC and got paid 0.004 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿

Christo, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-22

i’m from Ghana. i deposit 0.02btc 30 day ago and got my payment.
Date: 2019-10-22 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 32naF8gq8xfFfrFchNaFeCymQSJtviUvSe Transaction: 337cd4fe7aa70819a124da604cefc67ee99719cfda686416741d2acf73f41961

Jacob, Ghana
5.0 rating
2019-10-21

It works
Date: 2019-10-21 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DoKxPVHRM735T22uZVneS5Ju8GUgj6ghR Transaction: 6fa520d9ffde9fa167eb81978635008e1a5f7f89a8633bdff8064114b785ec2f

Johan
4.0 rating
2019-10-20

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑
Date: 2019-10-20 Deposited: 0.007 BTC Returned: 0.014 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DAnzXHeWgTnRWWrnaZwsYPSVpXTHh9Ba2 Transaction: e52cbcc52ed28c7d18e84c7631d5631b78e4dfc16d3831789798a535b03034e6

Katsuro, Philippines
5.0 rating
2019-10-19

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended!

Axel, Denmark
4.0 rating
2019-10-18

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2019-10-18 Deposited: 0.024 BTC Returned: 0.048 BTC Bitcoin address: 16vN3ogbDqerU2d1HWhfnTfDiFinT3FPG8 Transaction: 3b7877ac161d6e8ca062d7f37bfb455cc4313a5a2d58b3bd5b6166707e1c9987

Christina
5.0 rating
2019-10-18

I just received my payment as usual and as always.

Kevin Naidoo, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-17

I deposited 0.1 BTC and got paid 0.2 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try 👍🏿
Date: 2019-10-17 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GkHvmV1wYvVPsaTg84twH7DKfmvkqFwG5 Transaction: cd83eb12d874bd2679ac34875526c5f46ef2c2b4be25074bf68c0716349c2c50

Terence, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-10-16

I just received payout, Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-10-16 Deposited: 0.035 BTC Returned: 0.07 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HJy6SCT7Y2brpWpHbwRMp1Wjtu5Bx5m8X Transaction: 30ebe8de2a00e20fb5093fa5c7091bd00a3c319336e59eced715f5640967d515

Settimio Pugliesi, Switzerland
5.0 rating
2019-10-15

Thank you for the amazing interest received.

Syed
4.0 rating
2019-10-14

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Date: 2019-10-14 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LVsyHxACGzdgNKppRaY3n1dcxoenuwuaU Transaction: 0a8102b5e1e69a6f3bc3f1f136d2679452703f4cce5d1bf3a538f9375c59e028

Mico, Philippines
5.0 rating
2019-10-13

Got My Payment.
Date: 2019-10-13 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 32SGFf95eNhHpRWLAkiJumF5KVueJhSEfZ Transaction: 15d1c2b3f7aa4de7c77433fb68bf6e1602d331046410cda7de310bfca51412fd

Dime