bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 331 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2020-01-11

I just received my payout after 30 days.
Date: 2020-01-11 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EaiMRUsXTn9snzw6trFikfi9eEfcLsf3k Transaction: 805a794211c2343491364c54a3654bf8ec4da6b5a0abd4f74861540960e26d75

Taha, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
2020-01-09

I received payment on time.

Munir, Pakistan
5.0 rating
2020-01-08

I have received my payment. God bless bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-01-08 Deposited: 0.0051 BTC Returned: 0.0102 BTC Bitcoin address: 3N9T1khgCQDdFW3EeRrvqZL8EHzqctbRyD Transaction: b3a88c4cb043e4610e3c628bb80cbd7de707a5b7f9f21017780345bad3692874

Aggrey, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-01-07

I’m from Philippines. I deposited 0.01 BTC 30 days ago and got my payment – 0.02 BTC πŸ™‚ I like to read all comment below and story to my friend to invest.

Gabriel, Philippines
4.0 rating
2020-01-06

All works fine πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2020-01-06 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DVdSWxrJGeavZhqrw5MT2EpKp1rN4XT1h Transaction: 9c10704c496b372f61248b7b523bb2b89cbdc81ab17dd3af18e1ab33c8a85b3c

Franklin, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2020-01-05

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin πŸ’°

Kareem, Egypt
4.0 rating
2020-01-04

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2020-01-04 Deposited: 0.0059 BTC Returned: 0.0118 BTC Bitcoin address: 36qhgv1brpFEkQa7i59K1DaiguyG89XZPz Transaction: 7c6d75f4713ef0881f888ff22d4eb4c88d19cd7b36a9a9fefa6f8c6c80f494ed

Darryl
4.0 rating
2020-01-01

I received my payment today thank you so much.

Aaron, Belgium
5.0 rating
2019-12-31

As promised I received my payment. Thanks

Pedro, US
4.0 rating
2019-12-31

I received my payment. Thank You. Happy New Year all! πŸ₯³
Date: 2019-12-31 Deposited: 0.0078 BTC Returned: 0.0156 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ER6gT6uPqy5kVrfS2hdrU7M5wbEYaNR4s Transaction: e3d46d5ece7722662210f2eb8fddbd4749d18acd98a8438c446ff57b71b2bb8b

Homoud, Kuwait
4.0 rating
2019-12-30

Paid on time!
Date: 2019-12-30 Deposited: 0.027 BTC Returned: 0.054 BTC Bitcoin address: 35kSUmbsQEmpbf7rzVX9nNAt2NhnaRFTYZ Transaction: 3d75df139082bafdd5e9164465c290d2e363d8ad4e85b8c7c79f7c5ff7ec59b7

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-12-29

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time πŸ˜€

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
2019-12-28

Payment received for Start Plan. Thank you!

Christina
5.0 rating
2019-12-26

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-12-26 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.24 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GWDR5WhAUD4jo58yoW1fqrUFPmPQuKHrK Transaction: a5bc147b3ca1512b40f4f935cb26ab16dfcadaa436c1c935aaf914e4659ea2b7

Caden, US
5.0 rating
2019-12-25

My first time using bitcoinassetfund.io , let’s see how it works …
Date: 2019-12-25 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 36fXTJDgCUMx5bmPLvRnY5vTdJJ9K4Gr6T Transaction: 054fa65ded9d791c4cd2871d2e733ea47c92033d0e7ec1b053ae9e8ef03aeac2

Max