bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-09-01

I put 0.1801 BTC in the Start Plan and yes i got 0.3602 BTC back. Best Company!
Date: 2020-09-01 Deposited: 0.1801 BTC Returned: 0.3602 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LZfGruEaXh5SK5Ga6awz95tRg8C7ZCQ5t Transaction: c8117e92f26934551c221b808b97e4ebd4ad1a24d6d8fc3cbe8517cc74099255

Abhiram
4.0 rating
2020-08-29

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Date: 2020-08-29 Deposited: 0.0045 BTC Returned: 0.009 BTC Bitcoin address: 3J9Wi3XSk4aAZh8VSQVpyiTxYp1ek53pBQ Transaction: a806af29f5103d2179dc2c51867bec218e69ab108ab419b91834f5d20dc2dbbd

Mico
5.0 rating
2020-08-28

Got paid today thanks so much

Miro, Slovakia
5.0 rating
2020-08-26

My money is getting bigger by the day because of bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-08-26 Deposited: 0.03085 BTC Returned: 0.0617 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BpHnZWuGsUHVY7axQEeWWjYYvhotsybGL Transaction: 45542838007ea9eec215f0c92b69d5aecd45aed597f07305a04f3f81e8235d23

Joseph, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-08-25

Great place to invest. Super legit.

Willem, Netherlands
5.0 rating
2020-08-22

Payment received for Expert Plan. Thank you!

Luiz
5.0 rating
2020-08-21

I have no words for your great service! 🇹🇭 👍
Date: 2020-08-21 Deposited: 0.039 BTC Returned: 0.078 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H9ofnTyLbqZdEDGV1B6vczwLLrhUpvtee Transaction: c02c6c6807e5bab344d53e8cf2990b7a52d8762e149fbe06b540f056d9e4d9a9

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2020-08-20

I invested 0.005 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.01 BTC. It works!

Jan
4.0 rating
2020-08-18

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-08-18 Deposited: 0.07 BTC Returned: 0.14 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Dk2p2wwdeo5ySBXdNJvybHqqnfRDiDvmF Transaction: 0cd6af404bcccb29519bea5ede711156f425bdd25e33cf185ab32ee7d3ac31e6

Nicole, Canada
4.0 rating
2020-08-17

I have received payment right on time 👌🏿

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2020-08-16

payment on time! thanks
Date: 2020-08-16 Deposited: 0.19 BTC Returned: 0.38 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Axp2Ls1rG7XyDhbAXjn8sDQXt83oAGMSS Transaction: a1fe56e60da1d1726076e32b083c055b20c5a072433d6b7dbea254c7d55c5fd7

vo anh tu
5.0 rating
2020-08-15

Thanks, again i received my payment.

Sintayehu, Sweden
4.0 rating
2020-08-14

➡️ Just got my payout 🤑

loon
4.0 rating
2020-08-12

I got my payment 💵 thank you 👍

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
2020-08-09

bitcoinassetfund.io is to right place to invest. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2020-08-09 Deposited: 0.00305 BTC Returned: 0.0061 BTC Bitcoin address: 35NDu4BxfjKMR4vVJwEiqKjt72EHu4b8uE Transaction: 3eebd4d056e5d53124099846ec7081cadd55df8fe6efc59efbf45b6d03c2a646

Leo, Australia