bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-07-28

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !
Date: 2019-07-28 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Pw2f65rVgkRyZp2geaRfjbzghPY199dMX Transaction: cd6922e1762d6daa145b1c1b9f008e4cf3e4518c3f0e68b2a24a7e732bdd95f4

Ricardo, Colombia
5.0 rating
2019-07-27

I got my payment. Keep up the good work πŸ˜€

Logan
4.0 rating
2019-07-27

Good service they pay on time πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-07-27 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PYHEs2JRwkenjLRyxPaFxgUKkk4zjyDcw Transaction: 022bd00826ec9ca922352ca59ad0efe87f2496758a0689b35b4d3e382d04cb00

Samson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2019-07-25

Works perfect, thank you very much.

Arun, India
4.0 rating
2019-07-24

I received my payout.
Date: 2019-07-24 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 18EsM6s2mHRmxoKevj8Uh8rtJKitA4oMBs Transaction: 0595f959ce8b709cb2b74517c855b087746bbce0437ffb03db49060ccf5336b0

juan, Colombia
5.0 rating
2019-07-23

Got my payout πŸ’° Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io Legit!
Date: 2019-07-23 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Cfxfm5nRUMVQdGHvG4hyGrPwP5rLTbB41 Transaction: b8d4dbad4f9f8c3e0cde365fc6c2b4fc08dc08344e82c4693e83606d47497769

Sunday, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-07-22

Paid on time!
Date: 2019-07-22 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 37k7dDLozAXk3JPadjZjFQoR6E4iMbhKx7 Transaction: e9b8aefe08b82d77eed2d9569b93972e1c1175c98888b45dd83ac6422569719e

Aurimas, Lithuania
4.0 rating
2019-07-21

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin πŸ’°

Khalid, Morocco
5.0 rating
2019-07-21

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you!
Date: 2019-07-21 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NRGsXXrWZD61ESRRXexWYqZSECHnMku8C Transaction: 7a3e254e682c5f78189729aef755199764c25d2c15a23c48008e006ef920c2f4

Vo Anh Tu, Cambodia
4.0 rating
2019-07-20

This program is suitable and good for all investor.
Date: 2019-07-20 Deposited: 0.07 BTC Returned: 0.14 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LuYJmVuDDP5x28ejeT74jQD4AZoWSF9L Transaction: 4e8e9f1f63e88e07e500e91661decc094de30c8a32a4f55cac02e948cea1d5ce

Chris, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-07-20

I have no words for your great service !

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2019-07-19

➑️ Just got my payout πŸ€‘
Date: 2019-07-19 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Bo5V3oHEGwQcbDHmG83noEdJqwuAgRLw7 Transaction: 1d726b20272df6981c2da9aa2a4ef18dc37e971d95480c8213015a81ebd5defd

Willem Pretorius, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-07-18

Today I received my bitcoin payment πŸ˜€
Date: 2019-07-18 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BqWBFoApiD7tUyw6DsRjJvfRynHPn1Nc2 Transaction: 857c78aa38a1b8f63c59db65c8470b13aa804954937a4b0f6d327955bee9babe

Hamza
5.0 rating
2019-07-17

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-07-17 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXjmDeQPcw6SNfNxAH7PkLZJJ7yQUmN Transaction: 19fa44c2f09d9458f325245f4515a912f41e28995ac963bd92a93c7afd9a92f6

Santiago, Mexico
5.0 rating
2019-07-16

Just got the returns on my investment. You are great and reliable. Reinvesting today, thank you a lot.

Loon, Singapore