bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 331 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2018-12-25

Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io I received my payment.
Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 12N9oJpfug8asFhUstYumQQJ2qoHykyKM3 Transaction: 693efa2e0ccbba7eba2a35cd968b69722fe86903c8b55aef33e7961c845a52c5

Luiz, Brazil
5.0 rating
2018-12-24

Received my payout on Expert Plan and reinvested it all again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io More Power God Bless!

Francois Pierre, South Africa
4.0 rating
2018-12-23

I invested 0.28 BTC and got 0.56 BTC as promised 🙂 Got paid 30 days after my investment. Date: 2018-12-23 Deposited: 0.28 BTC Returned: 0.56 BTC Bitcoin address: 17wDkXo9t4ajF9jJMuFLLPSv4tqT4XPgBp Transaction: 36300f385fb7b615030f5713e95fa1c044747bc67437cee6975cf5497f8b5008

Farooq
5.0 rating
2018-12-20

My investment finished landing into my wallet. This website its very powerful and great payment. Thx
Date: 2018-12-20 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 19ipyrW4YmJKsPt3uoKfXqBSdmqwkVjp8x Transaction: ee77c6ef9adf35fa1b4509af845a673214919b73e2266e38044cfef5ddfd5485

Kwashi, Ghana
4.0 rating
2018-12-19

Wow!… I just got my payment I invested 0.25 BTC and got 0.5 BTC.
Thanks to bitcoinassetfund.io

Louw Chantal, South Africa
5.0 rating
2018-12-17

thank you for the payment👍 Date: 2018-12-17 Deposited: 0.009 BTC Returned: 0.018 BTC Bitcoin address: 34ncQk8NY1CbiMoiUA8RktLcQ8ZuMuGEgM Transaction: 8c2290a4ed6068f48a0cff290ae7c5e70bfa3a48a69dfcf7e1e8122072a8ab68

Martin Zoubek
5.0 rating
2018-12-17

Can I deposit with coinbase wallet

Altaf Hussain

Response from Bitcoin Investment

Yes, You can.

4.0 rating
2018-12-15

Good service they pay on time. Date: 2018-12-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 39i5FFVyuJHU5aEWBjZLvgUGvnjrGzaLwC Transaction: 150dacdccd8976c11db05e18cdc0d1b9218926ba5157dfb80fe6aa660dfa85d2

Jose
5.0 rating
2018-12-14

Works perfect, thank you very much.

Joubert
5.0 rating
2018-12-13

This is great, got payment. Its the best.
I loooooooovvvvvve bitcoinassetfund.io 💙
Date: 2018-12-13 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JLe7AqTktsi3fSZ1qhGDg2fYvmiKhhrbs Transaction: 1dbac967c233d2d6605685e075e7a9affb6fb587bb703a6b2c1d6e3fa8d17ef0

Francisca, Brazil
5.0 rating
2018-12-11

Payment received for Expert Plan. Thank you!

Kardos Kende, Hungary
4.0 rating
2018-12-09

This is so awesome. Love it to invest here. Date: 2018-12-09 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 17ieTHMsrfxAE8rMFLcrXxgQ8RUpzDWhEB Transaction: bfee063f9082ad153b943110c48f8e7935a408bef1be389b4f8f980e23dc5efa

Mehdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2018-12-08

Always the best. Any East African Country please invest here. Its 100% legit. Date: 2018-12-08 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AHsyzWWvC5xCV5SL4H2G1RXEzEF3HnWDE Transaction: 9660b822a88228630a6254d74d3deb967045330df5e070524364e26b6aac0e0c

Omari
5.0 rating
2018-12-07

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
2018-12-06

I done confirm my investment in my wallet: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC. This site its REAL PAYING. Thanks you so much…
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DTnFJxhhBSHZd7Y9cZPre4uHVGqvAbDGC Transaction: 649922404839980cd386e9130e1637edcdca8e159ef6a950b38189ecb3ae4750

Christopher, Germany