bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 363 reviews)
Excellent55%
Very good45%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-11

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-06-11 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 367nqztBq3gnLPAy1X7u93E2cTbbWkeKNg Transaction: c4bb0e0f20f380c39d61fe0dcd039c8a43282b370e4d78e8e2e1ce99fb8a537f

Dime
5.0 rating
2019-06-10

I received my payment today. Youโ€™re amazing.
Date: 2019-06-10 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DFByuXXp1ZqLztNnp65gVE1YAR2s2uLsZ Transaction: 3bb5b4b65601115983c5ef34410bfde58bf7aec854e08d3f8538f5a38e2ffbf5

Leo, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-06-07

i received payment on time. im very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Sheghun, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-06

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Date: 2019-06-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 17dT9NK6B5dYa3e5jyzZGQx4gTRFjyYeKS Transaction: e69b8a660267294fa45c3ac1ffd6bd4a0afccd90ba3e39b0fff5a57a89fc65e4

Leon, Madagascar
5.0 rating
2019-06-05

Itโ€™s a a great ride! Payments always on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1As8ak4EfsMk8uRTUhoTZPQ5USaNTCMFRr Transaction: 4ea93bb626cd57bbe089977c660f2fdcd634924b5bd96710bb42047db2f00447

Johannes Petrus, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-04

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 14UWMGz9R9AXbKfw29VBGRxREzzA3Bit4m Transaction: d0577fc0a2552af7b7824aba41a00e7d7a653c5222d8b103ef9a9b6329894d66

matti
5.0 rating
2019-06-03

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa