bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-03-01

Thank you for the payments.
I love this place with all my heart ❤️
Date: 2019-03-01 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 163UdoCiskK92KRd7dvUouoCCb9ffosiys Transaction: 08ccf40b7e6d16b92b4e84e2bbf5212e32d2708fb5382e3dea714c8c31bd9d5b

Settimio Pugliesi, Switzerland
4.0 rating
2019-02-27

All works fine.
Date: 2019-02-27 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hf35xLfQZjWkzkPgmKPRavBtsew7d9VzL Transaction: 29e206a506caf73b807d983b095b8aeb2e27972166bcc5018759d2ba47e7cb54

Kevin King, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-02-26

I got my payment on time, great website and thanks bitcoinassetfund.io 👍🏻
Date: 2019-02-26 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GDewfARLBSkwKnfg3KTHtYHR325whpdGr Transaction: add64661a461fbc3eb857954e41757e55145d5fba75faa4aa00530a07c726ce6

Farish, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-02-23

Best investment so far. You”ll never regret it.
Date: 2019-02-23 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3L59yBL5DfNC9eH6wvmJK5tQJhD8ETRno3 Transaction: db8b64ca04f7cadb75d3b9b5b8243a3d1ec9e6ba5c0a671fc553071743b1f823

Victor, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2019-02-19

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today.

Alex, Singapore
4.0 rating
2019-02-17

It works! Awesome!
Date: 2019-02-17 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 332YfN5gGS9BEJgux2tFy5xUczfez4FysM Transaction: 8e3d32e31ba65bd6cce0de0a4f6cffa14bde4cf73a2b445ae82e8b3b91166970

Amir Mohammad
4.0 rating
2019-02-16

Thanks a lot for bitcoinassetfund.io , a easy platform for me to invest my Bitcoin. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2019-02-16 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KcZHMyVGBsHLaD9X5ECUXVAwZaXSFXR54 Transaction: 24420cf58946aeb84c9c735103919f8d98cd87941d3cc15e61613767931393d0

Leon Botha, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-02-14

This is the best bitcoin investment I have ever made. Easy, fast and payment was prompt, thanks a lot.
Date: 2019-02-14 Deposited: 0.65 BTC Returned: 1.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 35x92snaVAN7Y61QhGY9VzE9gtMtACdgV8 Transaction: 4ea9c50ba74fda38ec1e8004184f88ca1a460aee0181076f3f892293464cc316

Emran Ahmed Kamal, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-02-14

I love you team… got paid today…
Date: 2019-02-14 Deposited: 0.033 BTC Returned: 0.066 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KrJPtLH2rteNN2aPpCqtUiE49PbTVDpqG Transaction: 4c51569ebd7cef947228fbcb8adada897916c66c602fd489d8e3fa5337f1ee70

Hashri, Singapore
4.0 rating
2019-02-12

Wow great website. Always true to their words. I got paid.
Date: 2019-02-12 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GSEGEx5W7MfAXYKLSZMeJnTeqDbSmQB6g Transaction: 3baad3b1951ac6b3cda1fdb20744e99b79b6639a4a8f9717ebed5356099f8a42

Aaron, Belgium
5.0 rating
2019-02-09

Wow, am happy to invest here. I just logged in to my bitcoin wallet and got my 100% pure profit in my account after 30 days. Am grateful to your company for keeping your promises. Keep the good works.
Date: 2019-02-09 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KuSFbvauGLXev1kTLY7Ldw3tbmk96Jato Transaction: 6eb335ac70bb0c344266ed9d347d4eddbbbfde0fbec7f58622e86c09ebae4375

Hossein, Iran
5.0 rating
2019-02-08

Just received my payment, i`m very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot👍🏾

Ebenezer, Ghana
5.0 rating
2019-02-06

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-02-04 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 362bBURtgTMFruo4veyGsJXKssYrs1GDuq Transaction: fa3516a6530e89bf2b03929d570d02ccef93e1801bc7791c5083b7bf03a0b20a

Santiago, Mexico
4.0 rating
2019-02-04

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.

Hugo, France
5.0 rating
2019-02-04

bitcoinassetfund.io is really changing lives. Thank you, thank you.
Date: 2019-02-04 Deposited: 0.65 BTC Returned: 1.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FkAPqVNcVCdVCXJA2rDG5Zvdvhz1eG6W1 Transaction: 8209f06a7a56d4f053587af1d56724097f12951c831bfc00fa7bfe35e931197d

Joseph Kiptui, Kenya