bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 266 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-09-26

Thank you so much bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-09-26 Deposited: 0.006 BTC Returned: 0.012 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DEALoegcE87cPoZdYrgT1fJKGPoVtvxdR Transaction: fbe37640b02223b22a640fbe3d5651614e99452d6a4005a4bc89fae648a99ef6

Mikail, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-09-24

I just received back my investment with 100% profit, Thank you so much

Bruno, France
4.0 rating
2019-09-24

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.
Date: 2019-09-24 Deposited: 0.103 BTC Returned: 0.206 BTC Bitcoin address: 34UV8J9HNwqdj9n6bNVgdLMH2hrs9F7TMY Transaction: fe528012ddb4733278979bbc9ba1e149627944cb7de05ef39e32dbbfdad4e789

Sylvan, New Zealand
4.0 rating
2019-09-22

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you! 👍🏿
Date: 2019-09-22 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1QXnspY1vnFaBWF6ibTjZh69tXb2o3uLf Transaction: 0ce19348a2bf7d94ac51905bfbe38f10b248b450814788f14dc6dbe03b17a277

Patrick
5.0 rating
2019-09-21

Received the return on time.

Thomas, US
5.0 rating
2019-09-20

I got my payment on time, great website and thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !!!
Date: 2019-09-20 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CTCK5gnQ5Le5k5djuqp6fDCDFTBEtj5py Transaction: fa20239cb02bb937c7708d46f2989453862a5fc942905bd8a4e999908f68de4c

Kashif
5.0 rating
2019-09-19

Awesome, i already received my first earned. Thank you so much 🤑
Date: 2019-09-19 Deposited: 0.0045 BTC Returned: 0.009 BTC Bitcoin address: 15bfBGkimN5zMAoS1XKWXKVdwjbrwLWH1g Transaction: 897e221a92588ba4afc6be9726e6a6a4e65562875e20f857231981314949c9b4

Buchi, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-09-18

I love this website so much, just received my payment 💰

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-09-16

Just got the returns on my investment. You are great and reliable. Reinvesting today, thank you a lot.

Loon, Singapore
5.0 rating
2019-09-15

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-09-15 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QurX4u9aFbJPYK1XEsFZRDFsPENFRYdUA Transaction: e2454666c6aa850e019f19554df31a8a23135691e70d8d1d2309075d4ee0011f

Kenzo, Belgium
5.0 rating
2019-09-14

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2019-09-14 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JPLDbT3LEdV49iXAXVicWQNz8xJrbzCMJ Transaction: bcda7eb7b327cbacaafb1baa5d706cc73a646bd592856c8e5aa05078ccc5b64b

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-09-12

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !

Willem, Netherlands
5.0 rating
2019-09-12

I received payment🤑 thank you👌
Date: 2019-09-12 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 189ctRNMRejAJmd2VijkVRrhPghg3bnwoj Transaction: 50b91fee7f3958c4402ef6b59d9e278dabb5178fb2d3175248c3c0c59f2b7cf3

Saliou, Senegal
4.0 rating
2019-09-10

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2019-09-10 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 15boZHqkMzDx41Y71z22Lg55JNnhy59jo1 Transaction: 871570c62bf827d81d70402f4f395cf93f7618e4dbec8605b2f270b7cd7aee6b

Caden, US
4.0 rating
2019-09-09

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today.
Date: 2019-09-09 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 1NHr1gnNCsjUM9oBGgfMSvsk1JPZXFdXfW Transaction: 57e5b100de462574a066f4bdd43c59efd69db67ed9fe18afd10cc7b65696f709

Lucas