bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-02

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PyBSCEyYEu8BiojCZo8Fnr8E2uo2N2fY3 Transaction: 06a4b2c95e3f010a636dd5d69be548a42501745b9b949ad4fbe22667f266759a

Griffin, US
4.0 rating
2019-05-31

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!
Date: 2019-05-31 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PzWgpLh9LSXiB5HDrGAQkBE9aHVuGSD4D Transaction: f0bd51f16cd5202afea46083a3305fceae1173830b5c490ce1cb94bf178c70dd

Kenzo, Belgium
3.0 rating
2019-05-31

Hi Admin
This is a general question??
after we have accumulated our profits will our money be sent automatically after investment period has finished? and is there any fees to get our withdrawals out??
Thanks

Australia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

There is no fees. Initial amount plus profit will be automatically send after investment ending.

5.0 rating
2019-05-31

hey received my pay .. thanks

triggat kenya
5.0 rating
2019-05-29

Received my payout on Start Plan and reinvested it all again. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io More Power God Bless!
Date: 2019-05-29 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 34jPbuLpf3FQbFpV6HcHaQGrJxRjwfxuC3 Transaction: c7eb563d5935b297ec7eec3cc1d229a6fb4204ad0770c329bb83404f8c0193b8

Cameron, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-05-27

Wow very nice bitcoinassetfund.io 👍🏿
I received my payout.
Thank you so much.

Junior, Tanzania
4.0 rating
2019-05-26

I invested 0.01 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.02 BTC. It works!
Date: 2019-05-26 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 13wx81CREpjet3gxgkmoRRakhDs66c9y6e Transaction: 61f32ee3c62024b6e186a1c3def4b531037d15aab99b735d922dea1bece042e3

Yoann, France
5.0 rating
2019-05-24

Hi, i m glad i received my payment. Highly recommended !
Date: 2019-05-24 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PiR4dY1ck4ddBDNuTGJvuoHrQW85hPQi5 Transaction: 7b6a617c45e716552763d23a6d5fa9db1c814f61688473cc9031b5c4bff964d6

Ricardo, Colombia
5.0 rating
2019-05-23

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%

Yunus, Turkey
4.0 rating
2019-05-22

Thanks! Just received my payment 👍
Date: 2019-05-22 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NB3TYXVwYMTARNhmJ1cD2REawtqxcAGVK Transaction: d86cc91db1c57bd0aa5584e3a976d0e7304858a436e3ac106e8c2c62eb280388

Gustavs, Latvia
5.0 rating
2019-05-20

The only legitimate bitcoin investment site I’ve used. I wait 30 days and bitcoins double at my wallet. Thank you.
Date: 2019-05-20 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 33g1XztrNDnsKkRgx29aUQDhZkpAzAuttv Transaction: 94b516bd56ee44551f12d461801a76179161cc02831d8e1d05ac5b6012f1b1c2

Rayyan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-05-18

I have received my payment. God bless bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-05-18 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 34xeetVM8b14Vc1ccqHjiAZMmKqhD1KhYe Transaction: 4101af877920d1bd37bea4e1af45fe8b7720b6a7e43b9809afcfb64a3187e563

Aggrey, South Africa
4.0 rating
2019-05-17

I receive my payment today
Thank you so much
Date: 2019-05-17 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 31w4td8jPXMpaVoBDhtnWyvybERKBQHm91 Transaction: 97c8848d20dfb3b5ee16a65741a0413983086e0bb57eea9b6147b810e8ab9bb0

Even, Norway
5.0 rating
2019-05-16

thanks bitcoinassetfund.io i just got paid in time and just reinvested again.
Date: 2019-05-16 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 122GxrQZCZa4dqgSUKB37L8MVAnvcWyFbY Transaction: 3a0bd9c25d108979fc4f1fed6ef9b74f6a4ef72b4a0fedd1a750249c605e0289

Hamid, Germany
4.0 rating
2019-05-14

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks☺️

Ebenezer, Ghana