bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good34%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-06-18

I received my payment today. A+++++

Henry, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-06-17

Good paying in time.
Date: 2019-06-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PHAXoubxVsFqmGrkdwstBKuSrmyLdnVkU Transaction: cb3930ed9eebc98ba395ee170cce4c440147e799d94489e7c65cdbacdd2086cf

Zsombor
5.0 rating
2019-06-16

bitcoinassetfund.io is the best! I just received my payment.
Date: 2019-06-16 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

Axel, Denmark
5.0 rating
2019-06-14

So far I am very happy with this service and am so glad that I have been able to find a legitimate site. Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-06-14 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3ABsWgkHC5Y343CBwNectre9qWMU6N7eJR Transaction: 1f38772ea15c98e33f569c0d09d3c89cd166c705f63df902d452a56cd2461d91

John Sihar Simanjuntak, Indonesia
4.0 rating
2019-06-13

Wow! I have received my payment thank you πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

Sunday, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-12

I got paid πŸ™‚
Date: 2019-06-12 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NB2A8zhWfZ5LofoZecw12KhrnUfpeSwCQ Transaction: ba759cf61dee7bc9d0f338527bd778b5a23fb58742f66dd413881ce95526346c

Kingsley, Ghana
5.0 rating
2019-06-11

My friend told me about bitcoinassetfund.io and I tried it. I receive my payment today.
Date: 2019-06-11 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 367nqztBq3gnLPAy1X7u93E2cTbbWkeKNg Transaction: c4bb0e0f20f380c39d61fe0dcd039c8a43282b370e4d78e8e2e1ce99fb8a537f

Dime
5.0 rating
2019-06-10

I received my payment today. You’re amazing.
Date: 2019-06-10 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DFByuXXp1ZqLztNnp65gVE1YAR2s2uLsZ Transaction: 3bb5b4b65601115983c5ef34410bfde58bf7aec854e08d3f8538f5a38e2ffbf5

Leo, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-06-07

i received payment on time. im very happy looking forward to invest again thanks a lot.

Sheghun, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-06-06

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for my payout today πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°
Date: 2019-06-06 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 17dT9NK6B5dYa3e5jyzZGQx4gTRFjyYeKS Transaction: e69b8a660267294fa45c3ac1ffd6bd4a0afccd90ba3e39b0fff5a57a89fc65e4

Leon, Madagascar
5.0 rating
2019-06-05

It’s a a great ride! Payments always on time πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1As8ak4EfsMk8uRTUhoTZPQ5USaNTCMFRr Transaction: 4ea93bb626cd57bbe089977c660f2fdcd634924b5bd96710bb42047db2f00447

Johannes Petrus, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-04

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-04 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 14UWMGz9R9AXbKfw29VBGRxREzzA3Bit4m Transaction: d0577fc0a2552af7b7824aba41a00e7d7a653c5222d8b103ef9a9b6329894d66

matti
5.0 rating
2019-06-03

That really work. Thank you very much. Well done.

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-06-02

its 100% working
Date: 2019-06-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PyBSCEyYEu8BiojCZo8Fnr8E2uo2N2fY3 Transaction: 06a4b2c95e3f010a636dd5d69be548a42501745b9b949ad4fbe22667f266759a

Griffin, US
4.0 rating
2019-05-31

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!
Date: 2019-05-31 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PzWgpLh9LSXiB5HDrGAQkBE9aHVuGSD4D Transaction: f0bd51f16cd5202afea46083a3305fceae1173830b5c490ce1cb94bf178c70dd

Kenzo, Belgium