bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 130 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good34%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-03-21

Yes i got my profit with capital. Thanks
Date: 2019-03-21 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1E939pT358JdxUsQHDr3sHeTJS69D3gdeg Transaction: be901ed5e6db4e914b6ecf16f5d8931d5e1662179613f4331ba1ee549a019e8e

Hendrik, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-03-19

Just got paid once again thanks team πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘
Date: 2019-03-19 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 14rY2Zm1Fh5DPPSCGNSeJGi5nzeUhxLmzo Transaction: ca2a4ac5791e2040ada0a42ddf2896e6edfa9c95cae10182590f48d37ff079ec

Moko
5.0 rating
2019-03-16

Yes i got my profit with capital. ThanksπŸ‘
Date: 2019-03-16 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 35yG1A4J4txvLLv8s4ysGFQm27pHAQMKg5 Transaction: 8517562ef46c52ceeb9d53a06dd0d7397755d4a81e4490a9e1a96664d63c1645

Mahdi, Iran
4.0 rating
2019-03-14

I have no words for your great service !

Teerapat, Thailand
4.0 rating
2019-03-13

Just received my payment, Thank You πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-03-13 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 35gCPLiRvwcFpPYm6DfUQ9MyCmL2iAAbNm Transaction: fb07491bb7a6bc0fdb623aab6fea6f055104a0ab89292b89e369010fdafae0e8

Patrick, Kenya
5.0 rating
2019-03-13

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io my payment comes as usual.
Date: 2019-03-10 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1K99xcmB8rUr6QnKvwrqMJwzBFL5TEwsB3 Transaction: a0d44ba9baf2b856d6eca070588d2e78645bd846412f233cdf42484a64276249

Thomas, US
5.0 rating
2019-03-10

This is the best investment that really works. As a young investor, I will recommend it to other investors. Thank you so much.
Date: 2019-03-10 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 16TvKb8Ad6VSja23tFKZfwcXcaEg7b15QG Transaction: 27110f474b7d8dff5afe80580fcf1fc2914933ec3a9b2f700d31dbc8e0af0a12

Omar, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2019-03-10

This is so awesome. Love it to invest here. Thank you. Your the best!

Mihai, Romania
5.0 rating
2019-03-07

I love bitcoinassetfund.io Thanks you for everything
Date: 2019-03-07 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3QGQnSbUeu2RUxoQ2gCEgq8r14CTmWpxLr Transaction: 854e91d312b435e61ad4fbb7a6cd0546afb9bed7851193ed0fd55d8098790e67

Mohamed, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-03-05

bitcoinassetfund.io is a reliable platform,I have tried it and is working a big thanks to the management.

Sathwik, India
4.0 rating
2019-03-04

This program is suitable and good for all investor.
Date: 2019-03-04 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lw2C3PLDPa1EU8JYACCiU62cAoXrxseRU Transaction: 846a2e736d8e1ff761461f9f343d3ae82d9a478443d961ca303fa175336a58c5

Chris, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-03-02

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-03-02 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 347sJJZchWgFBwH8WSSmRS86PNTtFdNd2m Transaction: a57582487107d8abb2a6863f89431e24f2e9d33a9456cd714316e367a791345d

Solomon, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-03-01

Thank you for the payments.
I love this place with all my heart ❀️
Date: 2019-03-01 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 163UdoCiskK92KRd7dvUouoCCb9ffosiys Transaction: 08ccf40b7e6d16b92b4e84e2bbf5212e32d2708fb5382e3dea714c8c31bd9d5b

Settimio Pugliesi, Switzerland
4.0 rating
2019-02-27

All works fine.
Date: 2019-02-27 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hf35xLfQZjWkzkPgmKPRavBtsew7d9VzL Transaction: 29e206a506caf73b807d983b095b8aeb2e27972166bcc5018759d2ba47e7cb54

Kevin King, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-02-26

I got my payment on time, great website and thanks bitcoinassetfund.io πŸ‘πŸ»
Date: 2019-02-26 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GDewfARLBSkwKnfg3KTHtYHR325whpdGr Transaction: add64661a461fbc3eb857954e41757e55145d5fba75faa4aa00530a07c726ce6

Farish, Malaysia