bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 275 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good43%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2020-01-31

I received my investment. It feels Great! Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io !
Date: 2020-01-31 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EjKaonx9PmqL4yc1EyG3d1MaPascDqmLr Transaction: 21db798bbd51946726fe561541c2aa2f00c9b26e00a3aaf4d2348c4e98a6d1a4

Willem, Netherlands
4.0 rating
2020-01-30

how i do invest?

mongolia

Response from Bitcoin Investment

1/ At first select the plan in which you want to invest
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/investment-products/
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC – Start Plan
2/ Fill in all filelds in this form:
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/deluxe-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/expert-plan/
https://bitcoinassetfund.io/start-plan/
There is no registration at our site.
3/ Send amond of your deposit to wallet address you will see
4/ Invest and enjoy your profit now!

4.0 rating
2020-01-30

I received payment on time.

Yahya, Saudi Arabia
5.0 rating
2020-01-30

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-30 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 14soLmcQRF8TUv2gj8WwJcgzaaqt9Ap3ef Transaction: bf2a18ae7c4d3cdbb624575faaa23d4ebddd367c0eb78b11f53873f4c13e36d1

Solomon
5.0 rating
2020-01-29

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Xavier, Belgium
5.0 rating
2020-01-28

You are the best 100% 🥇
Date: 2020-01-28 Deposited: 0.034175 BTC Returned: 0.06835 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmQk7AZmZBXL9c2NiUmSBpXBSTNnZbt89 Transaction: 33434d1c0a092aaaf07d3f95b2b0450a62528b6330a00d2689955f6827c6e6f9

James, Australia
4.0 rating
2020-01-27

Thank you very much. I have just received my bitcoin 💰
Date: 2020-01-27 Deposited: 0.00475 BTC Returned: 0.0095 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PQLNDTvo72CzYPLNxjKvQS8Z5KYn89Xt7 Transaction: 673012ae6ae647b7025b136b01dc8556d27624fd4c152530a7b4abf9dc708344

Benson, Tanzania
5.0 rating
2020-01-25

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time 😀

Marcu, Romania
4.0 rating
2020-01-24

Payment received 🤑
Date: 2020-01-24 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NjznTRLomkAsMvxvVNbnBjGHHdkPVkpZd Transaction: 2357aa549ca66308d0b3e4e3913f5e79c9d6db325a28fb2ba584e1e7ae2464c3

Mikail, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2020-01-22

Hello Thanks I received my bitcoin. Keep it up.

Sylvan
4.0 rating
2020-01-21

Thanks just now got my payment
Thanks bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2020-01-21 Deposited: 0.2445 BTC Returned: 0.489 BTC Bitcoin address: 34vb6Z5aLjd4X4MDMAGDKVt2nPz6Uf42To Transaction: 0a246c07209ee997bd125f18f7f815e63579555b538103d55641d107871d62b5

Kieran, Ireland
4.0 rating
2020-01-20

Paid on time!
Date: 2020-01-20 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MFjZVLBw8BfeDDAN3k2iFv52DDHmViyQo Transaction: b253034e55c577cd99571ec33bb7ae6b192f51220903b2d3d8f36b07298152e4

Teerapat, Thailand
5.0 rating
2020-01-20

This company is awesome! Thank you again for payment!

Arun
4.0 rating
2020-01-19

Payment received for the Start Plan. Thank you!

Ken, Kenya
5.0 rating
2020-01-18

Good paying in time 👍🏿
Date: 2020-01-18 Deposited: 0.00791 BTC Returned: 0.01582 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KKqiCrDaAX2icm557EkpmyzsU8pVzRDfT Transaction: c7aa7b119c72744dede38265633855cf25395a77f0645e95761584ddd2eba608

Muhammed, Nigeria