bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 266 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-08-25

I deposited 0.003 BTC and got paid 0.006 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-08-25 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 391cmPtZyRZHq66pFjcVQQ1835XzYp1rza Transaction: 4215771ab885a46e69d61c77ae6479b414b89854226e10245b611c85b234df27

Benjamin, US
4.0 rating
2019-08-24

Payment received. bitcoinassetfund.io is the best investment company in the world. Thank you πŸ‘

Mahdi, Iran
5.0 rating
2019-08-23

Thanks a lot my payment landing on my wallet πŸ’° πŸ’° πŸ’° πŸ’° πŸ’°
Date: 2019-08-23 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 32SGfepVEEZW3b8ADaGtzkbkjAUw9Nrmu4 Transaction: 27276dbdb496c7775053cbedc65b96f71208c99f023e7d622313a1122e7b7848

Dimos, Greece
4.0 rating
2019-08-21

Payment on time!
Date: 2019-08-21 Deposited: 0.0173 BTC Returned: 0.0346 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AUGUKyRrDbzL3cCFvE3EUUev8MofTEd77 Transaction: 6e7575a0fdbbc679d209982e2668ca5604f08dc74fad79eb67e669e66570ab9e

Noah, Zambia
5.0 rating
2019-08-20

I have received my investment payout. Thanks πŸ‘πŸΏ

Godwin, Nigeria
4.0 rating
2019-08-19

Yes i got my profit with capital. ThanksπŸ‘
Date: 2019-08-19 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3F8mjeRbLvMmDZk55F8Cxt71xFHdMP9Rnk Transaction: da677b79533a090af0bef2ebe74812c3578b13798a80e62639aec29e2a8f8d76

Sathwik, India
5.0 rating
2019-08-18

It works
Date: 2019-08-18 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3D2Dv8LT9sQdSKv3sxNKySqGWJLv2d59W1 Transaction: 14f8f9b8eed1d143e20449c4c3409722e36231ce2fbf791cc7b77adab4079fc8

Arman, Egypt
5.0 rating
2019-08-17

Amazing website … Thanks for the payment πŸ‘πŸΏ

Solomon, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2019-08-17

I love bitcoinassetfund.io Thanks you for everything
Date: 2019-08-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 38WGPQcMzRnFAJAiLoXDjvebrE1tiYHxoY Transaction: cfa8edd370253a306d051cd4723bc6d85eeaabd1440f01339646df8b8c1b03bd

Mohamed, Malaysia
4.0 rating
2019-08-16

I received payment on time.

Connor, US
5.0 rating
2019-08-15

You are the best 100% πŸ₯‡
Date: 2019-08-15 Deposited: 0.008 BTC Returned: 0.016 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CBb9fBfEegmMJ2eCTDnMQeBmBY28VBvwP Transaction: b0af9542b4e00635ca14de876d5f889efbd706abfa416c54e9bc0ce31e5fe44d

Kardos
5.0 rating
2019-08-14

bitcoinassetfund.io always paying in time πŸ˜€

Marcu, Romania
5.0 rating
2019-08-13

Awesome! This really is king of bitcoin investments.
Date: 2019-08-13 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1KZQMYR3wSrjbZ4WQgerWZ4j2WqEz7n28o Transaction: 501d360a331fecede217c2229e93c681dd73487e1e44bb90ea63f617229fd9e5

Rayyan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-08-12

Always on time thanks ❀️
Date: 2019-08-12 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 16i2CSNevqrL6aDURmxbo3PwXABU6jgWj1 Transaction: 935e0a09962bc8e90e9b5b62beec9ec2e01b54b5e6a4472fbce7fad3849df58e

juan, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-08-11

Paid on time!
Date: 2019-08-11 Deposited: 0.11 BTC Returned: 0.22 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MHDcnwgCLPMwSooxfnkD8yfuPuUb1Exrm Transaction: eb408463288fd892242a2815e22823d10d6e29dad278dfb3e4b3acfe487cee8e

Hendrik, South Africa