bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5.0 rating
2019-04-19

I received my payment today πŸ‘πŸΏThanx

Patrick, Cameroon
5.0 rating
2019-04-17

bitcoinassetfund.io is really awesome for paying regularly in time.
Date: 2019-04-17 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KaB2iHpPkjrhTD7KjCSS9DpSYeWq1LzSG Transaction: 943158e288576d002533aca497f64d3d56f534b452707eacedfb7e33852cb942

Gavin, US
5.0 rating
2019-04-15

got it. thanks! will invest more.
Date: 2019-04-15 Deposited: 0.044 BTC Returned: 0.088 BTC Bitcoin address: 17D3iJgFt2NnDWGRwnhP7Efdt1sJh56XPg Transaction: 1d69e94bc42f0b3246063c4958214077e341046abf9bf64f59e913e0d34cdeec

Ignacio
5.0 rating
2019-04-14

Great place to invest. Super legit.
Date: 2019-04-14 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.032 BTC Bitcoin address: 163TbsrU5CTMwec7csk5ryyETfVjDHsFTV Transaction: ee61da74460ee336bb715cf78a99c65ab2fd21abe2775645c7284a768ba4d80c

Ethan, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-04-13

I have received my investment payout. Thanks πŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-04-13 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MQ86ffUSJqFcUNVWidmakFhYFxyg9XbTY Transaction: 48cd71fcc3fe8285c2c76866c29aea09812c81aab719b718f80a0c5c9f5b879d

Godwin, Nigeria
5.0 rating
2019-04-12

I have benefited from this website, I started to invest on Start Plan. You people Sitting some around in the world doing some magic in my life. From bottom of my heart say thank you bitcoinassetfund.io team.

Faris, Indonesia
5.0 rating
2019-04-10

Great place to invest.
Date: 2019-04-10 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 1GG8jeohA8WoMHjJ34urice92KrqPgMTQk Transaction: 5110870e3fc937834e7c9be0399c175801c6bffaf78d90c6a3e57afcd9fe4d0d

Matt, Canada
5.0 rating
2019-04-08

Always on time thanks ❀️
Date: 2019-04-08 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EuERFMYZq5y9wVY5ZRJRGeuFN5axCYZVV Transaction: ee2f48ebf2e6d2dad92ac3a375d908813c99a8b8cbb58a3420b5f1a2f1c0ff0a

juan, Colombia
4.0 rating
2019-04-08

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for your timely payment.
Date: 2019-04-08 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3C2QGPGi79TdoZB6GZ6A9uLLEoUwb7iTM6 Transaction: 64a63fe546f026b9dac3c8f8f5b1422b016dc553c9da46b9011cc6ebe8febc22

Konstantinos, Greece
5.0 rating
2019-04-06

the best bitcoin investment website. i have ever seen always paying on time πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Date: 2019-04-06 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NtPqv7rfuBcJ4LydrfrvP9r8KT599q4Tf Transaction: 0de5af3728c62843cb2de3cab6fcc9328a404ad782e2d23a5dda021a6c69ab35

Mbaye, Senegal
5.0 rating
2019-04-04

Wonderful website one month ago state with 0.2 BTC investment by now ave grown to 0.4 BTC πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°
Date: 2019-04-04 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 12e5Y7i3JHcjpshVdKCFmnsbqPdkLiSbnv Transaction: 93c8005637cb6a3c6cff29d42d5bf9dc8fc2c9f63c6f463ef945e214209a576a

James Murray, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-04-02

Just got my Payment.Thank You
Date: 2019-04-02 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 14Wb6FWDfCUFTwguJc3N4XNUTj4MoZN6em Transaction: 3160b1d079c80bb91e5e30f27f24d6e595c18a864142f7b2a28bf73ec17eca74

Hong, South Korea
5.0 rating
2019-03-31

Hi guys ,it’s a wonderful platform for investing more more money..Everyone must try this bitcoinassetfund.io investment plan. Thank you
Date: 2019-03-31 Deposited: 0.35 BTC Returned: 0.7 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GicXFd514NY9edyNwWryrYt56XSiif4Pp Transaction: 2c923c7b9f33ef7f97ed7a8fbc6c4831400180855015826fce0bb4f5f65c9ef9

Carlo, Philippines
4.0 rating
2019-03-27

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
Date: 2019-03-27 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AGDUWF2JJQDMwPk1zhLTECq5Wo2X4gZ8G Transaction: 77926b7b55335ee91b0764aa355e39168c97e8034828b245fc96f041cd52cba4

Leon Govender, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-03-24

Works perfect, thank you very much.

Arun, India