bitcoin hyip testimonials

Reviews

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good35%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

4.0 rating
2019-02-01

I deposited 0.06 BTC and got paid 0.12 BTC after 30 days. bitcoinassetfund.io is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-02-01 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RAMdLkVfNCm1EvHt9CZtVSurxdtBfxRb Transaction: ca08229d6809d8541d74a5c3eee9e1908cdbd8a5fb93767d943cc9d9c7826037

Benjamin, U.S.A.
5.0 rating
2019-01-29

I put 0.25 BTC in the Start Plan and yes i got 0.5 BTC back. Best Company!
Date: 2019-01-29 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DygZmTuvz53MmTJDqgstuaZTmysAnxFGU Transaction: 828c71a35d2377e2d608b7047bd8314f6049b7153e2f696b71a8c2f272c3142e

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
2019-01-26

I made my profit of Start Plan. 100% Pure Profit After 30 Days.
Thanks.

Robert
4.0 rating
2019-01-24

bitcoinassetfund.io is to right place to invest. Thank you for the payment!
Date: 2019-01-24 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 36F8NfxmLLq8Nv7VAbkaKNqePLApY1MeWQ Transaction: 5566389ba9328d20f904dfce98094fd24cfb5994994b23628c8c809b2e7d8f9b

Mikhail, Malaysia
5.0 rating
2019-01-21

I have received my investment payout🙂 Thanks to bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-21 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H8y1QyUJd8azGiTkmvoqbjXmLDLasYVW9 Transaction: 590357b4d9eb5573d6a2012416da63d6d2929188beffca31e8307522f0629dec

Ville Lundqvist
5.0 rating
2019-01-20

Thank you bitcoinassetfund.io from the bottom of my hearth.
Date: 2019-01-20 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Lg8A2sYRLfn5kown2pFHneYSAaBSPo2MU Transaction: f1b82ea7086febdcaedcf88c46f71fac75ca641fdb498672850b36893aac4699

Aloin, Canada
4.0 rating
2019-01-19

I have received payment right on time 👍
Date: 2019-01-19 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3M4CUPugAW3ot5jE9sSsZ2BVfoj3mzZjJC Transaction: fac389105a27461acd6d370c43ef947f6ed065230f9fefcdcd50178ff18abcb2

Jan Munzar, Czechia
5.0 rating
2019-01-17

Dear Friends: This is one of the best online investments ever.

Hunter, Australia
4.0 rating
2019-01-16

I invested 0.1 BTC 30 days ago and I got today 0.2 BTC. It works!
Date: 2019-01-16 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 145JEKNwk1ktCRjbrgW6WEStj13a9Xcjfy Transaction: 8e085046f8515289b88cf75b6c1013c67049f62f261c0f1c3e5fcc9980c61707

Sven Faust
4.0 rating
2019-01-15

Payment received for the Start Plan. 👍🏾 Thank you!
Date: 2019-01-15 Deposited: 0.016 BTC Returned: 0.032 BTC Bitcoin address: 34jXmPmb5zbivKBrosj5BoiFSsUYgghFbu Transaction: 290ded145e6447ee0a7b5acf2fa73dc9f4a3a588a1d0e8d1b45dcbf974d36aa7

Abhiram, India
4.0 rating
2019-01-12

I just got payment on my investment for Start Plan within 30 days 🙂
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1CGErewAFxDXugbnt2gfkxqs4vMUZb1UVQ Transaction: 2abea1c195737888082945fd87fa2a8a3c85acbdda2019cb60af901950e693af

Kristian Daecher
5.0 rating
2019-01-11

bitcoinassetfund.io is 100% legit site and good payout in time, thanks management of this website GOD bless them.
Date: 2019-01-11 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JTEaMgDJG95hzugUMSobazDyquZbsJLcm Transaction: e21c3e37fc8b8e2449c66e77f7a1b6bb5efb2684e0234760cd22b545203623ae

Hendrik
5.0 rating
2019-01-09

The only legitimate bitcoin investment site I’ve used. I wait 30 days and bitcoins double at my wallet.Thank you.

Massimiliano DeRose, Italy
4.0 rating
2019-01-07

Wow! Just received my payment from bitcoinassetfund.io
Date: 2019-01-07 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEX6Se6F2PYjvdzoouDKNRTZR8trPoyt Transaction: a632059b5e9a46b34db226fbbec1769c70278cfb4bdf726dd9d0968071cae150

Kristo, Kenya
4.0 rating
2019-01-04

OH YESSSSSS!!! I received payment on time. Great 👍
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JxuPS1wngwi38Let2uQagQScDTwSHzGKT Transaction: 0848da555cd478ef9c176eb04cc73ca864e903cfa3dc385ae9c557043e8a5f73

Louis, South Africa